We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (473)
Filter reviews
473 results
Traveller rating
297
101
34
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
101
34
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel breakfast was delicious a great stay front desk staff breakfast area easy access quiet room the hotel staff hot tub staying at this hotel would highly recommend this hotel indoor pool fitness center staff was friendly exercise room would definitely stay here again pleasant surprise
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 473 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We arrived in waves. We had a group of 16 soccer players plus parents and families. The hotel staff was prepared and extremely helpful. The check-in and out process was easy and fluid. The staff was friendly and helpful during our entire stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank barbaralD6162CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amal l, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Barbara:

Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you and your group staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We booked a suite at the Hampton Inn for three days. We needed a spacious room with a sitting area to visit. We reserved a room with 2 queen beds, a sleeper sofa, and sitting room. It was PERFECT!! The room had more than enough space and was so comfortable. The breakfast was good every morning and the staff was EXCELLENT. They were super friendly and helpful. I booked on Orbitz and got a great deal! I will definitely stay here again as I will be back in the area periodically.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank goochlinda1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amal l, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for staying with us and the FIVE STAR REVIEW. We are glad to learn you found the large room PERFECT for your needs and found the staff to be EXCELLENT. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

This conveniently located Hampton Inn features an indoor heated pool that is a hit with the kids and offers clean, comfortable rooms. Hampton always offers the free morning breakfasts that makes it so easy to feed the whole family without needing to leave the premises. A great value! And Hilton quality. We win every time we stay at the Hampton Inn.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amal l, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Michael:

Thank you so much for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you as out guest and we can’t wait for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

great help from the entire staff - i had packages arrive with no issue and helped me when i needed batteries. As a Hilton Gold Member, I have come to expect the excellent service i always receive. I would highly recommend this property to others

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank danD4601KE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amal l, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Dan:

Thank you so much for staying with us, your loyalty to our brand and for giving us a FIVE STAR REVIEW! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I have nothing but compliments for this hotel. It was clean, modern, had a great staff and was in an excellent location just off of I95. Our room was comfortable and included a microwave and refrigerator, which was really convenient.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank X7401ZWlisas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amal l, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us and the FIVE STAR REVIEW.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews