We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$100
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
58
102
153
89
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
102
153
89
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmountain viewcontinental breakfastsausage gravybooked this hotelnice breakfaststayed one nightholiday innoff the highwaystaff was friendlyvt
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2017

After we carried our suitcases into the room we when for dinner after we returned to the room I turned on the TV to just static, when I tried to call the front desk, we realized there was no phone in the room, called the front desk with my cell phone, and they informed me that a lot of the phones were broken and the owner had removed them, she did send a maintenance man to check the TV, after working on the cable and actually bringing in another TV, he switched us to a different room. This room had a phone, the clock and fridge and microwave we gone. Bu the TV worked ok. The mattress has seen better days. The room looked nice and well kept, but the furnishing need updated. And the Breakfast was to include a waffle station, but it was nowhere to be seen, will not be staying here again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night, got there a little late but the desk clerk was very helpful. He even remembers my mom from previous stays. The room was clean and neat, the only thing was the bathroom is alittle small but it did the trick. The hotel was not far from the interstate and just a few mikes from nearby gas stations and places to eat. The local Walmart is about 3 mikes away. We will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

The mountain view at the hotel is breathtaking and pool overlooks the mountain view. Nice breakfast. No issues.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank A8920QUmichellel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews