We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drive in lunch ”
Review of Robo's Drive-In

Robo's Drive-In
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Pound
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

Tried a few new items this visit.
The chili burger was very good
But was disappointed with the
Egg sandwich thought it would
be a fried egg but it wasn't. Also
didn't care for the broccoli bites
But the milkshake, slaw and
tater tots were great.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank tnvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

The food is always fresh and
delicious and the best milkshakes
The staff is very friendly and the
price are very reasonable.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank tnvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2020 via mobile

Excellent food. Consistent, and fairly priced.i would recommend highly. Great burgers,hot dogs and milk shakes.

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank robbys700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2020 via mobile

The BEST drive-in food EVER! This place has been here for many many years and even though I no longer live here, I always stop for a bite to eat when I’m in the area.
I LOVE their hotdog chili! I don’t even eat hotdogs anywhere else because there is no comparison. They also have delicious soft serve and their shakes and sundaes are superb! They are always busy, which is a good sign. People love their food! Don’t pass them up, stop and get a bite to eat!

Date of visit: June 2020
Thank PamelaJReid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2020 via mobile

When I go back home this is the place
to stop. Great hotdogs, fries, and the
milkshakes are fantastic. The staff is
very friendly and food is wonderful.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank tnvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Robo's Drive-In also viewed

Been to Robo's Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.