We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SAFE, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Goole Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Goole
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Five of us recently stayed in two family rooms at Premier Inn Goole Hotel. We were all happy with our stay at the hotel but, because we were visiting family who live about 7 miles from Goole, we did not avail ourselves of facilities offered, such as the bar and restaurant, although I must say that the breakfast menu was very tempting! Our rooms were clean and comfortable as were the beds - as advertised! We were surprised that, although the hotel is so close to the motorway, we were not aware of either it or the main road which runs alongside the hotel. There seems to be some development in progress nearby and the area around seems unfinished as yet. This was our first experience of Premier Inn hotels and we will be happy to repeat it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paminim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2017

Room 31 is accessible. It is located in the new part. I prefer this room rather than the other accessible room near the main entrance. The room is directly next to emergency exit and I feel pleased and provides me with a sense of security. There are no cars passing or parking outside (just grassland), The M62 motorway is beyond but with the windows closed there is no noise.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank GlobalConscience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Great stop over hotel, my room was pretty much brand new, good furnishings, restaurant was good, food was freshly cooked and well priced, super location for motorway and surrounding businesses, fuel station and McDonalds across the road too

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank RobbieBaillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night . Room lovely and clean . Comfy big bed with big tv on the wall . Garage opposite for supplies and McDonald's and subway ideal for late night snacks .lol just what you would expect from a premier inn . Reception staff friendly would stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Minicooper59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

All staff were polite,friendly with smiles on their faces.Nice to talk to staff to find out places to go and local restaurants.we ate in the restaurant attatched which was excellent value and again excellent staff.breakfast was great.a good location for York , Goole and surrounding area without the price tag.definately stay again when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank sallyzyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goole hotels
3 km away
The Lowther Hotel
The Lowther Hotel
#2 of 3 in Goole
149 reviews
2.9 km away
The Drake Inn
The Drake Inn
#3 of 3 in Goole
25 reviews
2.2 km away
The Briarcroft
The Briarcroft
#1 of 10 in Goole
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
The Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast
The Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast
#1 of 1 in Rawcliffe Bridge
18 reviews
7.8 km away
The Downe Arms
The Downe Arms
#2 of 2 in Snaith
29 reviews
3.2 km away
The Black Horse Hotel
The Black Horse Hotel
#5 of 10 in Goole
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Goole Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Goole Hotel

Address: Rawcliffe Road | Airmyn, Goole DN14 8JS, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Goole
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Goole
Price Range: €50 - €89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Goole Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This inland port has a great maritime history and is near the Northern hotspots of York and Leeds ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Goole Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Goole Hotel Yorkshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing