We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (862)
Filter reviews
862 results
Traveller rating
296
273
145
81
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
296
273
145
81
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey puzzle beefeater next door theme park car park family room meal deal beefeater restaurant min walk kids eat free adjoining beefeater would stay again air conditioning single bed staff on reception a great nights sleep stayed for one night comfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 862 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Hotel quite well-located for where I needed to be - Esher - clean and comfortable enough. Price was reasonable, as I'd had to prepay some months in advance. Otherwise, value would not have been so good.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank midascharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Stayed overnight for 2 day visit to Chessington. First class customer service from reception staff. Great location and food was great in the Monkey Puzzle pub next door. Hotel could do with a lick of paint here and there but given its location and how busy it must get you can see how many guests they go through. I made an error on online booking but the 2 ladies on reception went above and beyond to rectify with no fuss which was amazing considering they were sold out and could easily have left this down to my error. Thankyou will definately return on next chessington visit.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mparchant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

We arrived, parked and checked in ok.
On getting to our room there was a note saying beds had been made up with sheets but duvets were there if we preferred: actually one of the three beds had a duvet and no sheet and there were no other duvets in the room. We went and requested these from reception. They were brought and left on the bed whilst we were at dinner but duvet covers were just left next to them for us to put on for ourselves.
It was hot in the room but we couldn’t use the fan provided as it was so dusty that it was spraying dust around the room and over us.
Dinner in the restaurant was fine.
Sleep we got to sleep well but then were awoken when neighbours went into their room. We could have joined in their conversations
Breakfast so so. To be honest I doubt we’d return

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sarah1305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews