We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
10
21
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
21
6
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Good spacious clean room or apartment. Can sleep 4. We walked in at 5pm n the bartender offered us a good deal! But did warn us that there 's a dance party that night so going to be noisy!
The bathroom is cold as no heater.
But bedroom is very comfortable w a clean equipped kitchenette !
The apartment or room is actually at attic...cute. we even have our own side entrance door. The bartender is friendly and not fussy about our checking out times.
Location is almost perfect. Its only like 5-8 mins walking to center of town.

Date of stay: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterpatterpot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2011

We have stayed at Hotel Pension de Harmonie at least 10 times in the past 2 years. The location is perfect. The rooms are very comfortable, and the breakfast is great. The only downside is that sometimes there are concerts which go on until early morning. Normally this isn't a problem for us, but on a few occasions we drove quite a long way before arriving in Edam and just wanted to sleep. The owner is typically Dutch. Lovely, lovely place!

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zappame73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2010

Lovely spacious room in a very attractive and peaceful town amongst the canals of the Netherlands. Room was well equiped and the breakfast good.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bwiltshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews