We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Corralejo Bay(Corralejo)
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$359
US$326
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surfing Colors Apartments(Corralejo)(Great Value!)
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Arena Suite(Corralejo)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$318
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
Hotel Dunas Club(Corralejo)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Barcelo Corralejo Sands(Corralejo)
US$210
US$192
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
567
108
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
108
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracebeach baggin and vodkawhite decorthe penthousehot tuban ocean view roomstreet noisebeautiful roombeautiful hotelsmall balconylittle touchescooked breakfastsmall hotelcorner roomtown beachsuperb location
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Amazing place and the most helpful and lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful breakfast and rooms out of this world. Using the jacuzzi as the sun sets is superb! Excellent location on beach

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mrjrf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

My husband & I returned to the wonderful Avanti boutique hotel for a 3rd time.
Kati & Natalie always ensure that your stay will be so special during your holiday there.
Excellent communication via email if you have any concerns.
Thank you both for the excellent service.
All the staff make this such an excellent boutique hotel, the standard of cleaning is excellent.
We stayed in the Penthouse, which has amazing views & is so special.
There is a great choice of food at Breakfast, a lovely selection of different fruits each day. Fresh croissants, cheeses & cooked breakfast is available.
Thank you for arranging the body massage, & it was a lovely surprise to receive a complimentary massage from The Avanti.
We also received a bottle of sparkling wine, which we enjoyed in the hot tub on the roof terrace.
All the staff at the Avanti are so kind & courteous, & work very hard to ensure your stay is excellent.
This hotel is a special place for us, so looking forward to our next visit in 2018.
Thank you for looking after us well.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 880cammis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

This was our first stay at the Avanti and it was fantastic, the service we received from booking online with Kati was 10/10 to meeting Natalie at reception was also 10/10.

Natalie at reception made us feel at home from the minute we arrived, the room we booked with its stunning views over the sea was spotless and cleaned daily to perfection.

Breakfast service and food where also 10/10.

Thank you all at Avanti for the perfect short stay, we will be back in 2018 and we look forward to eating in the restaurant as it was closed for staff holidays.

Kind regards

Con & Pamela

Room Tip: we had room 202 with a small balcony = perfection
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Connall B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Long weekend for my wife's birthday, three nights in Penthouse accommodation, most wonderful layout and design and unbeatable views....well worth the additional cost.
Hotel Staff excellent, the 'extra mile' a given at the Avanti and the sparkling wine birthday gift greatly appreciated,
Breakfasts superb with the ever pleasant Maitre d' anticipating our 'pre-cycling' needs...omelettes perfect and great work with the Birthday Cake !
A place to return to !

Room Tip: For that extra dimension has to be the Penthouse
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank David Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Stayed 2 weeks in November.Wonderful hotel, spotlessly clean,well situated.Excellent and friendly staff.Great food breakfast and dinner.We had the junior suit,large bedroom and nice terrace. The room was well serviced. Excellent roof terrace , with the best sun beds. Highly recommended. Only wish it was a two hour flight from UK !!!

Room Tip: Junior suite has large terrace,
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Barryminty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews