We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,329 results
Traveller rating
421
597
198
72
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
597
198
72
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la luna attached restaurant pool area these apartments sea view squash court studio apartment self catering bars and restaurants music square no air con lifeguard on duty plenty of sunbeds los lobos cooking facilities tapas the main strip
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,329 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Nice small resort, good location to the harbour it you want to take part in water activities. We took a ferry over to Lanzarote one day. Lots of places to eat in the area which provide a good amount of choice and value for money.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

I love it at Dunas Club now they have just about finnished the refub it is back to being a friendly happy sunny place to be. it is so close to the harbour and the old town. ideal location. i come here on my own mostly and have made friends everytime

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank Pearl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

I took my partner away for her birthday for a week, and decided on taking her to Corralejo, staying here, at the Dunas Club Apartments... i have been to Corralejo, twice before, staying at 4 star accommodation each time. I found the Dunas Club to match, if not better, both my previous stays in Corralejo... our apartment was great. We had room number 244... a good sized 1 bedroom apartment with a pool view... everything from the room, the reception, the pool area and everything in between, i found to be clean, and well maintained.
All the staff we came into contact with, were welcoming, polite and very helpful.. which always makes a stay away, better in my opinion.
The apartments are situated at the far side of the harbour, if you are looking at them from the town centre, so they are in a quiet area, but its only a short, but nice, walk along the harbour-side / promenade to get to the restaurants and bars. There is a perfectly good restaurant and bar called La Luna, connected to the apartments too, if you dont fancy venturing out. I would most definitely choose these apartments again, if i come back to Corralejo.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

only stayed for a couple of days but can't fault it. everywhere spotless and fantastic friendly staff . nothing was too much trouble . this is the best 3 star we have stayed in. pool area is loveley and rooms perfectly adequate.
well done

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank devon5432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Disappointed in the way we were sold a sea view room at extra costs only to have 7 noisy nights of waves crashing on the rocks, no air conditioning so balcony doors open 24/7 and then lorries and cars going to the early morning ferry, the fumes from the ferries funnel if the wind was in the wrong direction!Rather disappointing as it was my wife's birthday!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank timmcmercer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews