We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful treatments and one to enjoy on holiday”

Tranquility Massage & Beauty
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: From massage and holistic health treatments to beauty essentials, our friendly and professional service and quality products are perfectly tailored to your needs. Whether you want to join us for regular beauty and massage treatments or for an extra special pampering package, you can be assured of a warm welcome and a relaxing and rejuvenating experience. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

wonderful treatments with paula and co.
I have just been diagnosed with osteoarthritus and so chose to have an osteopath looking at my leg and helping wonderful and so relaxing came out feeling so much better,when ever i go to correljco i go to tranquility the facials are to die for and its all very calm.
Yes its better to make an appointment i have found. I try and do it day before i come home finishes off the holiday beautifully very very relaxing atmosphere

Thank sargestaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tranquility2012, Owner at Tranquility Massage & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Many thanks :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great massage"
in 7 reviews
"balinese massage"
in 3 reviews
"body treatment"
in 2 reviews
"such short notice"
in 2 reviews
"lower back pain"
in 2 reviews
"aches and pains"
in 2 reviews
"next year"
in 4 reviews
"paula"
in 55 reviews
"pedicure"
in 7 reviews
"therapist"
in 6 reviews
"knots"
in 6 reviews
"acupuncture"
in 3 reviews
"holiday"
in 23 reviews
"fuerteventura"
in 11 reviews
"diagnosed"
in 2 reviews
"loosen"
in 2 reviews
"week"
in 6 reviews
Filter

14 - 18 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

Given a present by Nick my son of 2 ninth min. Massages which we availed of recently.
What a wonderful present . Brenda and I both had back foot and hip pain from walking miles each day on sand and roads for the previous 3 weeks.Both our massages were wonderful,like having new bodies .The entire setting and aura was totally relaxing.We both hope to repeat the dose on our next visit.Paula and her colleague were excellent and so very tranquil and relaxed.

Thank josephfhogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula C, Owner at Tranquility Massage & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review Joseph! We're so happy that you and Brenda enjoyed your gift so much and felt so many benefits from the massages. Looking forward to seeing you again next time you visit the island :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I‘ve had a Balinese Massage (done by Laura) which was really nice! The price was nice and I felt totally relaxed afterwards. I can totally recommend this place ❤️

Thank NiciSeelig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tranquility2012, Owner at Tranquility Massage & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to review us. I'm pleased you left Tranquility relaxed, thanks again. Paula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Husband and I had a one hour full body massage really great service really great massage lovely location highly recommend

1  Thank maria c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula C, Owner at Tranquility Massage & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're so happy that you both enjoyed your massages and the Tranquility experience. Hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Contacted Paula just the day before flight in as had back problems(sports injury).
Very prompt response, excellent communication throughout (including seeking feedback) and really great massage from Soraya which enabled me to continue training.
Lovely relaxing environment very handy location to main strip.
Tip- many services are offered from massage to acupuncture with varying prices so good to decide before so you can get the right person /treatment.
Thank you so much Paula you can be proud of your business highly recommended.

3  Thank Bensmum31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tranquility2012, Owner at Tranquility Massage & Beauty, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, its very much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tranquility Massage & Beauty also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Tranquility Massage & Beauty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing