We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$91
Hotels.com
WyndhamUS$91
Priceline
Expedia.comUS$91
Lol.travelUS$112
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
52
37
22
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
37
22
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean small town thank god great stay charles job
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2019

Housekeeping ( Rosa to be precise) was beyond helpful. I can not praise her enough. Manager whom we later found out was also the owner was beyone rude...not only to us and other guests, but to his own employees. I will never stay here again. I will drive 50 miles to find a different hotel than to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn13942, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Norton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

You made your reservation to arrive. If you are not coming you can call the hotel 48hrs before the arrival and cancel the reservation. We would have been happy to assist you with that. You did not show up or call to cancel the reservation either one. The owner of this hotel is not on site here. We work very hard to accommodate each guest that stays here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2019

Great place to stay nice ppl great service always treats us like family. When your out of town working you want to feel comfortable and I enjoy spending time at this hotel quiet and relaxing. They go above and beyond to make it comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank foxymanglefunti... l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn13942, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Norton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2019

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in town again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019

We stayed two nights at this property. The room was clean and we enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. We had a really good rate. Everyone was so nice especially Charles. He was so nice and told us some places to go while we were in town. We enjoyed talking with him in the evenings when we came back to the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johntrav19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn13942, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Norton, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed talking with Charles. We hope to see you again when you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

I made a mistake when booking thru priceline. They were horrible to deal with, but hotel clerks hands were tied in helping fully. Cost us $10 extra dollars and an hour on phone standing at front desk, each playing blame game.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve_Bowman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn13942, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Norton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are sorry you had issues with your booking. Unfortunately sometimes when booking with a third party if issues do happen with the reservation as you stated the hotel hands can be tied at times. We are happy though that our clerk was able to resolve it as best we could. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

We came in from out of town. To vist my grandfather whom is ill. Staff was wonderful(Andy,Reni and Rosa). We have 6 boys who can be a little loud at times. They were so gracious and kind with all of them. Beds were comfortable. We will definitly stay there again next time we visit.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Storyteller644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daysinn13942, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Norton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2018

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the beds comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews