We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
153
218
105
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
218
105
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area tuesdays and thursdays sea view lovely hotel salad german guests soft drinks animation team on tap great holiday evening entertainment bar staff every night cleaned times a week pool was cold parrot show english food
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel with great people inside. Amaizing views from the balcony on the 7th floor. Clean and calm place. Lunches and donnera was delicuous. Brekfast was the same everyday but still good quality. Beautifull and clean swimming pool. Beach really close. For that money one of the best place!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marcin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week with my fiance from 5th may. The hotel staff were all very pleasant and friendly and the place spotlessly clean. The all inclusive menu was one of the best we have tasted with masses of choice and variety that even my very fussy with food partner looked forward to each meal time. Would definitely return to this hotel. Very well done to all the staff and thanks for providing the lovely stay for us.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Dazcro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Playa_Dorada_Sa_Coma, Gerente at Playa Dorada Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Thank you so much for your good review.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Great sea views and weather .sunny and hot.nice pool and rooms clean and freshly decorated.food a bit hit and miss.not much chioce of hot food .but really good hotel and holiday location.lovely sandy beach to left of hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank martincV6832XT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in May 2017 with 2 kids 10 and 6. It is a very clean and friendly hotel. The view was amazing from room 316. The animation guys work so hard and are brilliant. I think the all inclusive package could be slightly better by offering slightly more variety of snacks throughout the day, rather than just leaving out some pastries at the end of the bar.

The rooms were massive and very clean. The area is amazing with sa coma beach literally 2 mins from the hotel.

This was a fabulous holiday and we have already booked to return in May 2018.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
8  Thank SimonAndrew218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We have spend a week here in October and couldn't really fault the place.
The staff was lovely, the room was very modern and clean with stunning sea views. When we booked this holiday we have asked our local travel agent to put in a request for a room on a higher floor, which the hotel took into consideration, we were given room 702 on the top floor!
The food really is catered for everyone, even for picky eaters! Snacks can be found by the bar throughout the day in case you do go hungry. You help yourself to Sodas, Beer and Wine - you can request the stronger stuff from the bar man!
Now you have to keep in mind that this is not a 5 Star Hotel, you get
what you pay for, I would definitely recommend this hotel tho and I'd have no issues returning.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
7  Thank CarinaKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews