We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
127
76
29
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
76
29
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paraiso apartments self catering garlic mushrooms usual fry balcony and sea view air con deluxe room booked bed and breakfast plenty of sunbeds excellent star hotel dining table and chairs bottle of sparkling wine bedroom window half board prepare food pool area storage space
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2018

I stayed at this hotel from the 13th to 18th of October, when I arrived I was greeted outside by the gentleman at reception bearing in mind it was 1am, he was very pleasant and took my arm and guided me in to the reception area and gave me all the details I needed about my room and WiFi, I had booked the deluxe room and I would highly recommend doing so, I had a choice of a pillow from the pillow menu, also a paper delivered to my room each day I was there, on entering my room I was pleasantly surprised on the spacious apartment I had, due to having the deluxe room I was welcomed with a dessert and a fridge that had bottled water in and a choice of cokes and Fanta, I was also pleasantly surprised to find a coffee machine which was a godsend for early morning coffees, I also hired a safe which was a 5 euro deposit and 2.50 euro daily, cleaners came everyday, except Wednesday I think it might be their day off, I was also pleasantly surprised of the extras I had in my room which included hairdryer and hair straighteners, as well as toiletries. The bedroom was amazing I had a very comfortable bed with quilt and I was never too hot due to the air conditioner,
I had a lovely sea view room on level five. I booked bed and breakfast only as I prefer to go out in the evenings for dinner, there are plenty of shops and bars within walking distance and a lovely Chinese restaurant about 10 min walk. Overall I will definitely be coming back to this hotel again amazing staff always made you feel welcome.

Room Tip: 501 was amazing with the view
Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Emma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 10 days rooms ok clean seperate bedroom no view tv in lounge never turned it on .
Food not good i would only stay b/b food very basic plenty of bars in walking distance all on the flat no hills
Friendly staff especially Olga on the pool bar .
Pool area clean plenty of sunbeds but the pool was FRREEEEZZZING

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Checked in and hired a room safe [€2.5] per day and paid the room tax of €30.80 for one week. The tax is nothing to do with the hotel but I can not afford to pay the tax and tip the hotel staff as I normally do. We given a high floor as requested and the one bedroom apartment was spacious with loads of storage space. Air con. and a full sized fridge and tv were included. The bathroom had some toiletries included and the towels were changed during the brief clean every day except Tuesday due to a do not disturb notice being put on our door when we were out ??. We found this strange as there was no do not disturb notice in our room !! The bed sheets were not changed during our week stay. The furnished balcony had good countryside and side sea views. We were on bed and breakfast basis and found the food was good and had plenty choice. The hotel is in a very good location next to shops and bars and 2 minutes from the beach. Personally we were not impressed by Sa Coma but the hotel was reasonable.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel and very central to everything staff very friendly and couldnt do enough for you,will definately be back,take a little travel kettle for early morning coffee or teas on the balcony!music round the pool was a nice touch

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Scenic802499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews