We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$825
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$395/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$210
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hipotels Marfil Playa(Sa Coma)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europa(Sa Coma)
US$175
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$220
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
407
281
76
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
407
281
76
17
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsselect apartmentself cateringmini golfpool barprotur hotelsbigger balconyfamily holidaykids clubwater parkplenty of sunbedsevery nightkings headgreat holidaysafari hoteleroski supermarketpool viewevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
565 - 570 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2011

Stayed here for a week early September. Went all inclusive and it was good. Food as expected for an all inclusive, a bit samey but very fresh and a nice choice. The rooms were clean, quite basic but this didn't bother us as your only sleeping there. The pool area was really quiet, there was no need to fight for sunbeds. But it was September. There is a mixture of nationalities at the hotel which was nice as we met alot of different people. The hotel has loads of good entertainment for the kids, the entertainment staff were really friendly and we got chatting with them alot! The only negative I could say is the ala carte restaurants that you need to book (if your part of the all inclusive). We ate at the Italian and the tapas restaurants. Both did not serve very good food, especially the tapas restaurant. It was ok for a change from the buffet but wouldn't bother if I went again. Overall a lovely stay, very relaxing and would go back.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sweetlilemz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2011

My girlfriend and I spent a week here in early September and had a wonderful time. The hotel is in an excellent location close to the beach. There's a big hypermarket a 10 minute walk away and some nice places to eat in Sa Coma and in neighbouring S'illot.

The room was very spacious and clean, no complaints here. We had no problems getting sunbeds, but I imagine the place is packed in the school holidays! We had 2 problems on arrival with our room (a faulty breadknife and our cooker didn't work) but both were sorted within an hour. The staff are really friendly and speak English/German fluently.

Would definitely stay again, it's an absolute bargain!

Room Tip: The hotel has free 54 hole mini golf. Just ask for a ticket at reception.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank LePamplemoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2011

Excellent Clean hotel, worth much more than we paid. Free go karting and boat ride for children, very cheap waterpark and free mini golf- either 58 or 54 holes. Really relaxing holiday, many resterants walking distance, numerace spar shops(14). Excellent. For nice sea food ( or food that is not "british with sun") walk over to S'illiot, lovely walk along the beach. Would very much reccomend Onkle Willy.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katy280789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

Just returned from Sa Coma, it was our first time there. We had a great time, plenty to do, the hotel was perfect. The shops and beach were very nearby, just as the brochure said. Plenty of sun beds round the pool meant we didnt need to get up early to reserve them. The food was good. We went all inclusive and there was plenty to choose from but there was a lot of pork and fish. The booking system of the themed restaurants was the only downside. The rep advised us to get up and start queuing from 8am and bookings opened at 9am. You can only book on the morning of the day you want to eat that themed food. We had the Italian and although we'd queued for an hour in the morning, the food was worth it. Staff were very nice and the maid was very good. We will be going back

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janetteodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2011

Just returned from a fantastic week self catering in the Vista Badia Sa Coma, stunning Hotel and couldn't have asked for more, ideally situated with ample places to eat and drink, try and fight your way through a mixed grill at the royal oak, must be the biggest meal I have ever had in front of me, also visit JJ's and the Happy bar all really great places.
Eroski is a stones throw if you take the path to the left of the safari hotel and turn left again at the next pathway, saves walking all round the hotel.
Always plenty of sunbeds but apparently August was a different story.
Cala Millor can be walked to in half an hour, worth a visit.
S'illot is pleasant to walk to at night when it's all lit up along the beach path.
All in all one of our best Holiday's and made some great friends (Eileen & Bob) who were also staying there and will definitely be keeping in touch with them.

Room Tip: Get a room overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews