We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,338)
Filter reviews
1,338 results
Traveller rating
229
431
320
174
184
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
431
320
174
184
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star hotel pool area is small the ritz bad reviews great holiday old town cleaned every day lovely beach entertainment every night food was lovely on tap bar staff are plenty of choice choice of food cleaned daily paella half board
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,338 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

good location for beach 10 mins walk old town 20mins hotel staff freindly and helpful and all round 3star no frils you get wat you pay for not enought suneds as there is people or out door space i would not stay here againe for thouse reasons food not bad

Room Tip: walls thin
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank karenbellamy22018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue sea, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018


Hi karenbellamy22018,

Thank you for sharing your lovely review, we really appreciate this. We are delighted that you found our hotel great value for money and that you recognised so many positive aspects. However, we are sorry that you would not come back again due to the lack of sunbeds, this is certainly something we can look into. We bid farewell by thanking you for staying with us. All the best from Piscis By Blue sea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Well still here thank god i never listened to the negative reviews would come again rooms very clean staff great . Food is out of this world and im a fussy eater always somthing there i like have one fault and thats not the hotels fault our room is right next to lift cant hear the lift its the people shouting when getting out or in it please dont listen to the negative am still here and not a fault xxx

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank adrian p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue sea, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018


Hi adrian p,
Thank you so much for such a lovely review and for standing up for us against previous negative reviews, we really appreciate this. We are pleased to hear that you are having a great holiday and thanks for recognising some of our most important values, for example, the good choice of food and friendly staff. We hope you enjoy the rest of your holidays. All the best from Piscis By Blue sea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Well I have now.been going here for 5 years just returned from another lovley holiday Rooms are basic but so near the beach we love this hotel
Food/staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A big thank you laura,Fatima, pepe x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank hairandbeauty2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue sea, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Hi hairandbeauty2014,

Thank you very much for your kind words, particularly those dedicated to our staff. Laura, Fatima, Pepe and indeed the rest of the team thank you from the bottom of their hearts. We are delighted you have stayed with us so many times, you now form part of our family. We look forward to welcoming you for a sixth time. All of our team send their best wishes from Piscis By Blue sea Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

My wife and I just returned from hotel Piscis, we were both very satisfied with the hotel.
1- the rooms are very basic but quite spacious. The only fault for us was the bed. Felt very cheap and not very strong. Felt like it could give way at any time.
2- the food was great. Breakfast (08:30 - 10:00 I think) is ok nothing special there really but afternoon snacks (13:00-15:00) and evening dinner (18:00 - 21:00) was great, given the money we spent we didn’t really expect much but we’re shocked. Head chef cooking away on the grill all evening and there was something different each night.
3- staff were all very helpful and friendly.
€6 a day to hire the safe I thought was excessive.
Overall this hotel is well worth the money and we would probably return again at some point.
Thank You hotel Piscis for a great couple days away. Keep up the good work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank spo05nge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue sea, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Hi spo05nge,

Thank you very much for sharing this positive feedback and for recognising our core value which is value for money. You mentioned several interesting points about the rooms, the food and the staff. We are all delighted that you were overall very satisfied with all of these aspects and that you would return to our hotel. We are the ones that should be thanking you for staying with us and we hope this will not be the last time we see you at BLS Piscis Hote

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Stayed here last month it was ok the staff are friendly the food was ok not sure if I would like to be there in the peak season as I think the queue in the restaurant will be a bit much but all in all a good place for the money I travel to the port 4 time or so a year and stay in many different types of accommodation and is was good for the money you shouldn't be disappointed

Stayed: May 2018
3  Thank TimH4032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Piscis By Blue sea, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Hi Tim H,
Many thanks for your honest and positive feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel. As you mentioned our staff are one of our best assets as they work hard to make sure our clients have an amazing experience at our hotel and combining this with our great facilities, excellent location and good choice of food means we offer great value for money to our guests. Sending our best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews