We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,926)
Filter reviews
8,926 results
Traveller rating
766
1,936
2,239
1,411
2,574
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
1,936
2,239
1,411
2,574
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2,587 - 2,592 of 8,926 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Hotel was dirty. Food was disgusting and that was only the breakfast. Hardly seen a maid our bed was made not changed only 3 times and we were there for 14 nights. We arrived @ 03:00 and were given a map to get us to our room. Our room was in 1 of the furthest blocks on the site. The lift was broken so we had to struggle up the stairs with our cases to get to the room. Room was extremely old fashioned. Fridge was covered in rust on the outside. So called tv looked like it had been dropped and was cracked around the edges. We shared our room with ants crawling everywhere. This block was called Fedra 2. I complained and we were moved to Aoolo just behind reception. This room was more or less the same as the first room. To top it all my mother & I got some kind of bites. Mum ended up going to the doctor as the local pharmacy were clueless. We paid a fortune in the chemist only to end up paying even more to the on site doctor. Everyone was covered in these bites it wasn't just us

Room Tip: Do not go here, worst holiday Inhave ever had
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

DO NOT stay here, food is disgusting, place is dirty, they don't change your bedding let alone clean apartment, staff are rude and not helpful.
Your harassed every second of the day by men and women, selling bags,sun glasses, hats and hair beading.
You got to pay for safe.
Pay for Internet which is very dare.
Pools close at 6pm -10 am.
They cut grass at 6 in the morning
People drive round complex to fast, no speed limit.
Sick on the floor.
Only one place all inclusive go to eat which is always packed, by the time you get your food which is horrible and cold by the time you get a table.
If you get a table then there is hardly any food lefted.
Had to ask for towels and toilet rolls, and they made you feel you was doing some thing wrong by asking for them.
We had another guests hair in our apartment balcony and on bed settee.
Put shower on it flooded bathroom floor.
Reported it but they didn't care.
We stay 7 nights, 4-11 October never ever again.
Holiday from hell, if you want night mares or a rubbish holiday then stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
7  Thank M664TGmichelles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We paid £300 for the holiday 1 week self catering for the two of us. We stayed at Club Bellevue from the 2nd of Oct 2015 to the 9th of Oct 2015 and it is massive, its absolutely huge, we stayed in Merniva 2 block, for the price we paid it was a decent room, don't expect to pay 3 star prices and get 5 star service, however we did have cleaners every other day, changed bedding and clean towels and gave the apartment a good clean. The rooms in this block weren't the best very basic and hadn't been touched since the 1970's but it was a place to sleep. The lifts weren't the best the 1st lift didn't work, the middle lift went up and down between floors for about 10 mins before we got to the right floor but the 3rd lift worked fine so if you stay in this block use the 3rd lift just as a heads up! They have 8 pools to use some busier than others and have lots mini supermarkets nearby which is great for self catering. The main strip has lots of shops and restaurants, one of our favorites was Roma up nearby to the beach it was beautiful and really good fast service. We also so went to Yummy Yummy which is just outside Bellevue free WiFi, pool table and they have something on every night good family bar was busy every night. Also a little bit further up was a another bar which we didn't get chance to go as it was always full when we were going, but they have a different act on every night and it always looked really good. A beautiful lake surrounds the hotel and the area and you can even walk along side the lake and it leads you to the beach, which is quite a nice walk. The beach was 10 min walk and is absolutely lovely, clean and the sea is so clear. As we went in October it was very quite and not much to do however we really enjoyed the chill as we needed the break and it was lovely. I think this hotel is great for a cheap last minute holiday but i wouldn't go here again the hotel was just to big for me personally but like i said we enjoyed the break. My partner described is as a Spanish Butlins, make of that what you will. Obviously your not going please everyone it wasn't bad but if your somebody that finds a fault with everything then i wouldn't recommend coming here. If your just looking for a cheap easy week away and are going to spend your days chilling at the beach then i would defo say go here.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Dont do it !!!! The block we stayed in was nothing like the brochure, it was a run down,dirty room on arrivel, dirty towles on floor, went to plug my charger in the socket I got an electric shock, I could go on and on.
What a waste of money.

Stayed: October 2015
5  Thank Yuksel8042450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015

I came here in June with my 4 girls (ages 2,4,9 and 11) , first holiday abroad.The transfer was the only downside. It said estimated time 1hour. We were on the coach for 2 hours and 25 min. The kids got grouchy! The receptionists were lovely and polite. The room was on the 2nd floor over looking the pool. The room was cleaned monday, wednesday and friday. The kids club for ages 4 plus was brilliant. 10.30 am til 12.15pm then again at 3.30pm til 5.15pm. My girls loved it! The mini disco started at 8.30pm til 9.30pm. Again kids loved it! The breakfast was basically sausage, hash browns, beans, eggs, fruit, yoghurt etc. Then the lunch bar does burgers and chips, ice cream! Dinner, only downside, can be hit or miss! So we ended up going out to eat in the evenings, but that wasnt a hassle as it was nice to have all our meals arrive at once rather than me and my husband tag teaming the kids etc. The location was amazing. Surrounded by pubs, shops, and the beach was a 10 min walk away! We are going back again in May for 10 days to the same place!!! Cant recommend it enough! The pools are clean. Yes it can be loud with people coming back once the entertainment has finished, thats normally about midnight but its not a rowdy noise its more giggling and laughing! Theres also an on sight fair with bumper cars, bouncy castle, fun house, go karts and also a huge sandy park at the back of the morroco bar! So family friendly!!! In fact just writing this makes me want to go even sooner!!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank mumof4girls08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews