We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”
Review of Red Rubberduck

Red Rubberduck
Ranked #4 of 132 Restaurants in Peguera
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Went in tonight as a treat on holiday from the all inclusive meals at the hotel. We have walked passed several times in thevpadt week and always looked Lovely, and we were not disappointed. The girl who served us was friendly and knowledgeable as my son could not make his mind up and took ages to decide and was full of questions.
The food was amazing, as Good, if not better than any traditional Mexican restaurant I have visited, and the "John Wayne" burger was succulent, flavoursome and meaty.
Would I go back? YES YES YES. A hidden gem.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely atmosphere with views of the sea. We booked a table as it always seemed busy and didn't want to be disappointed. Food was delicious and staff were friendly. Would go back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

This is a german owned restaurant and they had home made hamburgers. Really good and tasty, not dry. Good service and not too pricey.

Lies close to the beach.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank nathalie_ySthlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We liked this bar right on the seafront great view nice & chilled. Didn't try the food but looked good big portions. Staff very friendly the sangria was 7 euros for a massive glass abs was the best I've ever had!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank 552taniah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Very good place for lunch and cold SANGRIA. Don't miss one of the burgers, really must try. And the place is also in perfect location, just near the beach. Starter and Burger with drink ca. 20€.
And don't forget to try Nachos!

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank TATW_69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Rubberduck also viewed

 
Peguera, Calvia
Peguera, Calvia
 

Been to Red Rubberduck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing