We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of BCM Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BCM Hotel
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in Magaluf
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Stayed here for 2 weeks was a little concerned after reading about robberies and various other problems but didnt have any trouble, great location, lovely clean hotel great entertainment! would reccomend this hotel to everyone! Thomas cook reps were very helpful, did a few trips, western waterpark is excellent and pirates is a great night out! also visited Palma city lovely place.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrsdavies2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,005)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

711 - 715 of 1,005 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2012

First off all, why would you book a family holiday to maguluf. All these people who are moaning need to think what they are actually moaning about. Off course its going to be noisy and if you cant handle ppl having fun, go elsewhere. I went with my girlfrien and 2 friends and we honestly wernt noisy or disruptive but we didnt moan about the ppl who were cos hey we where in MAGALUF! The hotel is excellent for what you pay for. Very basic but reasonably clean and a nice pool! Great for young ppl

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rascal75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

stayed here with my family and we all had a great time-rooms were very clean-but i had to book two rooms on booking but stayed in just the one.(in fact my sisters family used it because it was better than the hotel other sister hotel across the road!)felt very safe for the children and they loved the night time entertainment although there couldve been more of it.

Room Tip: if you have two rooms-make sure theyre next to each other and not a few doors up on opposite sides
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenwubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

We've made some very big changes since your last visit!....

The hotel is now Adults Only, under new management and offering an exciting hotel for young guests wishing to live a unique Magaluf experience

Cursach Hotel Group hopes you'll be back to visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

me my boyfriend my mother and father and little sister stayed here on holiday last year very clean pictures shows exactully what it looks like good for familys and also lively drink wasnt cheap but we were always out anyway i would recommend this resort as it was a very plesent resort will be back next year :D

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank laura c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

I stayed here in the Summer with 7 other 20 year olds. We had a great time! Hotel rooms are basic but that's exactly what we needed for a week in Magaluf. Only down fault with this hotel is that there is no air conditioning. Our room was on the top floor at the end of the building which meant we could keep the door open and a breeze came through, but at night when we were trying to get ready the heat was extreme. Pool area was great, lots of other young people there to have some pool banter. We spent alot of our time at the beach however as it's only 2-3 minutes walk down the road. Being self catering wasnt a problem as there was lots of places to eat outside the hotel. Nothing fancy just KFC, McD's, Subway etc. BCM is also only 2 minutes walk away & Mallorca Rocks is directly next door. The hotel is noisy until early hours of the morning & security do try to keep it to a minimum. All in all the holiday was a great laugh for us. If you are an older couple or family then this hotel is not the one for you, & to be honest neither is Magaluf. Hope this helps :)

Room Tip: Rooms at the far end of the buildings get a better breeze!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Stacey1690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BCM Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2016

We've made some very big changes since your last visit!....

The hotel is now Adults Only, under new management and offering an exciting hotel for young guests wishing to live a unique Magaluf experience

Cursach Hotel Group hopes you'll be back to visit us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Magaluf hotels
0.2 km away
BH Mallorca
BH Mallorca
#12 of 28 in Magaluf
2,633 reviews
0.3 km away
Sol House Mallorca by Melia
0.2 km away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#1 of 28 in Magaluf
1,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
HM Martinique
HM Martinique
#18 of 28 in Magaluf
1,712 reviews
1.0 km away
HSM Sandalo Beach
HSM Sandalo Beach
#3 of 28 in Magaluf
240 reviews
0.3 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#7 of 28 in Magaluf
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BCM Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BCM Hotel

Address: Calle Blanc 7, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Fiesta Aparthotel Sahara)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Magaluf
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in Magaluf
Price Range: €78 - €228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BCM Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Magaluf’s newest Party hotel! A fantastic venue next to the World famous superclub BCM and the most spectacular beaches of the Mediterranean. A complex to enjoy, meet people and live your holiday to the max! Also you’ll get free, poolside access to the legendary BCM pool parties. Think cutting edge production, BCM’s famous dancers and the sounds of the summer directly to your sunbed! Don’t miss out. Book now! Designed for those that are looking for a fun and lively atmosphere, BCM Hotel offers completely renovated apartments - perfect for you and your friends in an amazing location. Swimming pool, all-inclusive, air conditioning, free hi-speed wifi, exclusive goodie bag and BCM’s famous pool parties! What’s not to like! Come and discover the place to stay and enjoy the most exciting days and nights in the whole of Magaluf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Travel Republic (UK) and TravelUp so you can book your BCM Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fresh Aparthotel Sahara Hotel Magalluf
Fiesta Sahara Magalluf
Fiesta Sahara Hotel Magalluf
BCM Hotel Magaluf, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing