We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Balear(Can Pastilla)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$252
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Helios Mallorca(Can Pastilla)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$171
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Amic Miraflores(Can Pastilla)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$136
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
BQ Apolo Hotel(Can Pastilla)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$228
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
AluaSoul Palma(Can Pastilla)
US$150
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nautic Hotel & Spa(Can Pastilla)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$175
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel JS Palma Stay(Can Pastilla)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$215
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Rodes(Can Pastilla)
US$153
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
162
219
77
37
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
219
77
37
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomindoor poolsea viewparrot showself cateringpizza and pastabuilding worksmall kitchenettemain buildingevening entertainmentgerman resorthalf boardliterally minsbreakfast and dinnerhotel barpalma aquariumgreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

-Very close to airport but didn't hear planes flying over which was great. Only 15min drive.
-Very quiet at night, no troubles sleeping.
-We ordered 2 rooms. 1, 2xAdults 1xChild and the second 3xAdults. The rooms were exactly the same, so the third bed is a single sofa bed. We paid extra for a sea-view for one of the rooms, but the views were almost the same annoyingly.
-Pool is lovely and big and close to the beach. But be warned, if you go down later than 9.30am you won't get a single bed. I think they need to introduce a rule to not allowed to reserve sunbeds with a towel. Also, they need to monitor people walking in from the road and using the pool because anyone can do it. The bar sells nice food and snacks but the service is very slow.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChloMae92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

After coming here many years in a row it is becoming increasingly worse. We ordered specific rooms 6 months in advance for a larger group, and when arriving none of the rooms where available! Too many people are staying at the hotel. Staff can't cater to all and was much more service minded before. Not helpful receptionists. Not enough sun beds at all. Outdated rooms. Rooms located with no ocean view is a scam! Way to pricy, noisy and unpleasant. The phones and the door clock doesn't work to the room. Honestly, you can find better in the Can Pastilla area!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank carohatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Gosh!
Everything with this hotell is perfect, but You get worn out of disorganized pool area!! A lot of unused sunbeds, poolguy does not take responibility regarding towels on empty beds! (Not told to by his leader, not his fault) Several frustrated guests, angry and not having a Nice tine. Sorry to say, but this is not a holiday. If You do not need a pool, this is a perfect place to stay, beach is Nice.

I do not think that this hotell takes care of their guests when they expect them to get up Seven o'clock playing this game. Sorry!

Like I Said, the hotell is perfect, but this show is to Much for me.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Anne40Oslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

I will start by saying that the Gran Apartsuite is one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in. The inside space was lovely, but the outside space was incredible. We had a huge terrace with jacuzzi, sunloungers, table and chair, sofa's. We actually spent more time outside than inside.

However the hotel is definitely a work in progress, we had a few small problems with the room which even though we reported them, were not dealt with. We also had a huge leak and had water gushing through the lights in the hall and bathroom from the jacuzzi on the floor above. We did complain about this though and were compensated.

Breakfast was superb, hot and fresh and the staff were lovely.

The pool area was nice as was the bar and snack bar area. The only thing we did comment on though was that the hotel needed a lick of paint, when looking at it from the pool area it looked like a concrete jungle!

On the whole our experience was great. I would definitely book this room again and hope the next time I visit, all the teething problems have been sorted!

Room Tip: Sea View rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

We arrived at hotel early so we're told to come back at 2pm. The receptionist was quite abrupt in her tone. I went back at 2pm only to be told it still wasn't ready. I went back at 3pm and had to wait 30 mins in line as not enough staff for so many people to be checking in. Rooms are very basic and dated. Walks very thin as you hear people coming and going at all times. Children constantly crying from 7am. The pool area very small for size of hotel, you need to be up between 8-9am to get a sunbath. By 10am people wandering trying to find a subbed or at least any together. Pool area very busy and noisy, loads of young children (mostly crying) If you sit near food expect to smell chips all day. Today I'm sat next to a couple smoking cigars so the smell is revolting

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
7  Thank Andkan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews