We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Fontanellas Playa
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Amic Miraflores(Can Pastilla)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Helios Mallorca(Can Pastilla)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AluaSoul Palma(Can Pastilla)
US$143
US$133
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BQ Amfora Beach Hotel(Can Pastilla)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$166
US$146
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BQ Apolo Hotel(Can Pastilla)(Great Value!)
US$122
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Playa(Can Pastilla)
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Nautic Hotel & Spa(Can Pastilla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rodes(Can Pastilla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Apartamentos Embat(Can Pastilla)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
148
200
75
34
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
200
75
34
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolseparate bedroomsea viewparrot showself cateringpizza and pastafree dinnerfussy kidsenjoyed the breakfast buffettable winesmall kitchenettebuilding workmain buildinglarge buffetthe freshly squeezed orange juiceevery guestevening entertainment
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

We arrived at hotel early so we're told to come back at 2pm. The receptionist was quite abrupt in her tone. I went back at 2pm only to be told it still wasn't ready. I went back at 3pm and had to wait 30 mins in line as not enough staff for so many people to be checking in. Rooms are very basic and dated. Walks very thin as you hear people coming and going at all times. Children constantly crying from 7am. The pool area very small for size of hotel, you need to be up between 8-9am to get a sunbath. By 10am people wandering trying to find a subbed or at least any together. Pool area very busy and noisy, loads of young children (mostly crying) If you sit near food expect to smell chips all day. Today I'm sat next to a couple smoking cigars so the smell is revolting

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
7  Thank Andkan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

10 minutes from the airport and straight on to this 4/5 star beach hotel on the great 7 mile long golden and clean beach.
PLAYA DE PALMA.
Nice pool for kds and adults ,nice area around with lots of sunchairs.pool bar/restaurant.Beach 10 meters from poolarea.
Great apartmenthotel.which also provides breakfast and dinner if you want that.
Evening bar that caters first for children and families,then for adults.
This is our 5th time.We think it is great,with a fantastic beach and close proximity to the airport

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank holidayknut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Well, I had a sea view suite booked but had a few questions I needed clarification on. Having emailed the hotel twice with no response (two different email addresses) and then called three times, and on every occasion told to call back as too busy to speak to me, I've now cancelled our booking as I'm afraid if that's how they treat prospective customers what must it be like upon arrive.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
7  Thank veraverriding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

We in a suite with friends. The rooms are on the roof of the hotel and they are very nice - until the rain comes!

The rooms are newly built and are nice but there are quite a few unfinished areas. We were ok with this until the rain came on. We had to move at 3am due to the first room being flooded. The second room then flooded!!

Despite this huge inconvenience the manager of this hotel was nowhere to be seen. We did manage to get some compensation but not enough and no apology.

The refurbished rooms are very nice and it is understood that things can go wrong - however the way this was dealt with was totally unacceptable.

We will not be back!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
6  Thank holskid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

We are staying at this hotel right now and it's the worst service ever. We arrived with my family on Wednesday night and already the room was not cleaned and it was ants in bathroom , living room and the hallway. We told the reception and she was not helpful like we had done something wrong telling this, not an excuse. She just took the room number and said they will clean. There was no cleaning that day. Friday we told another one and she was so surprised about the ants and we had to google it for her and no excuse either and said she will tell them to clean and what happened no cleaning that either so I went down again and spoke to another one that same night but she was helpful and took note about this and tired to fix this by a request from
is that we wanted the cleaning and the ants gone before 11.00 because we have a child that is 15months that sleeps and eats around 12.00 so we have to be back in the room that time. And today is Saturday we go back to the room at 11.30 and they just started to clean and we ask if she can come back and she says she just has to clean floor that the bathroom is finished , which was not and the ants was still on the floor in the bathroom . So we go inside to bathroom anyway and let her clean the rest of the floors and after she is finished , what do we find , ants and no proper cleaning.
We really love the hotel location, food and also rest of the staff , very service-minded and helpful and even though there is some construction going on , we like it BUT been treated like this from the reception staff and the non cleaned rooms surely take down the joy of staying at this hotel. I don't we will recommend this hotel or come back.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Pinar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews