We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manhattan's Santa Ponsa
Open today: 11:00 - 04:00
Save
Review Highlights
Oh the hangovers!!

Such a good bar, so cheap! Musics amazing such good remixes!! Been twice during the week and both... read more

Reviewed 23 May 2018
belfastgirl2019
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fun, friendly and cheerful

Great nightlife and really friendly owner!! Club a bit small but good dj and always good fun... read more

Reviewed 22 October 2017
loo0789
,
Leeds, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Majorca
from US$5.99
More Info
from US$18.91
More Info
from US$201.78
More Info
from US$22.11
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
23
3
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
3
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2014

staff where friendly, always happy and trying to create a fun atmosphere for all customers. great drinks promotions!

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Rose986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014 via mobile

Went here quite a lot when we were in Santa ponsa, great wee bar, always lively, drinks are nice and bar staff r friendly nice to sit at the outside bar and watch the world go by!!

Thank Maevesheehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

This place was great. Very friendly staff, great offers on the cocktails and the DJ played great music. We tried out a number of bars in the area and this one was, in our opinion, definitely the best.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank HilsBristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2014

This is a great night club, the dj is so friendly too! It's a bit on the small side but it def is a brill place and should def try it out for yourself.. great deals! great friendly staff! will return here when I am back next year.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Irishandproud2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Great service, Lovely PR and fantastic cocktails. However i didn't like to see the man who i presume runs it practically grinding on a young PR it was very sleazy looking

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank LetsBeHonestLike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews