We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with seaview”
other travellers have booked this property
piscina cerca del mar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
piscina cerca del mar
Terraza vista al mar Terraza
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
piscina cerca del mar
Terraza vista al mar
Terraza
Salón comedor
Comedor con sofá cama
Salón con cocina americana
bajada a la piscina
Piscina comunitaria
habitacion principal
Baño con ducha
Dormitorio
Jardines comunitarios
jardines comunitarios
Jardines comunitarios
Playa a 2 minutos
Playa cercana
Otra playas de la zona
Edificio vista exterior
Edificio vista exterior
Otras vistas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cala Ferrera, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
lotte1904
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“Beautiful apartment with seaview”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Me and my sister were on Mallorca for the first time and really enjoyed our trip.

When we arrived in Cala Ferrera the owner of our apartment Mercedes was already waiting for us (even we arrived quite late) and welcomed us with a full fridge and a lot of helpful hints where do go for dinner and about things to do in Cala Ferrera.

Our apartment exactly looked like on the fotos, it has two comfortable sleeping rooms (one with a double bed and one with two single beds), an open kitchen and the best was the big terrace with a beautiful sea view onto the beach of Cala Ferrera.

Everything was very clean and nicely prepared for the guests - like for example flours in the living room and two beers in the fridge.

We enjoyed staying in Mercedes apartment very much and would definitely recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Seaview
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2014
Many thanks for your comments about the apartment. I'm very happy your stay was satisfactory. I hope to see you again in the future!!
Best regards,
Mercedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Servilian...
Badajoz, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La limpieza del apartamento
Liked least: Por decir algo, que una habitación no tiene ventana. El posible problema de calor, se tiene previsto con un ventilador
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Hola Serviliano y familia,
Estamos muy contentos que disfrutaran de su estancia en nuestro apartamento, y agradecidos por su comentario en la web.
Muchas gracias y hasta la vista.
Un saludo.
Mercedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne F
Bonn, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2014
Vielen Dank, es macht mich sehr glücklich, dass ihnen das Ort gefallen hat, und ich freue mich sehr euch geholfen zu haben.

Wir hoffen das wir uns nächste wieder sehen.

Mercedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Séléné
Reviewed 8 September 2013
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cristina
Reviewed 21 October 2010
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing