We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic short stay!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cala d'Or, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EmilyA258...
1 review
“Fantastic short stay!!”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apologies for the delay in writing a review, but its been non stop since I got home.
We stayed in this home for 3 nights in the middle of September, and it was absolutely fantastic for a short family break to celebrate my mums 60th birthday! The place was clean and had everything we could have wanted. The outside patio area was lovely and a great BBQ space!
It was located right next to a supermarket and just a few minutes away from local restuarants and bars.
Andres, the owner of the house was absolutely brilliant and couldn't have been more helpful from start to finish!! A very big thank you from our whole family! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and outside area.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jonperth
perth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Cala Egos”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We found this small complex of villas at La Perla De Cala D'Or to be ideally situated, a few minutes from the bus stop, taxi rank, road train, shops and restaurants. The Eroski supermarket is across the park. The closest beach Cala Egos is at the end of the street, although we preferred walking another five minutes to the much nicer beach at Cala D'Es Pou.
We had five adults and two toddlers in our group and the villa was more than adequate to accommodate us all. We had requested an enclosed garden and this was provided.The pools were lovely.
The manager Andres was excellent, extremely welcoming and helpful, dealing with any issues efficiently and quickly and with good humour.When we did experience a problem with our villa he arranged for us to transfer to another villa on the complex at the earliest opportunity. We had a wonderful holiday. Thank you Andres.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasperHor...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Chilled out end to the summer”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Arranging everything was simple and the owner, Andre, gave us advice regarding the transfer. I had arranged this online prior to departure. Andre met us at the villa and showed us around. He was courteous and answered all our questions, in addition he provided his phone number if we had any queries or problems. The villa was a five minute walk to the main strip in Cala Egos. The villa was well maintained and clean.
Overall we all had a very relaxed week in Majorca and I would recommend the villa to other families with older children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout and having a spacious covered patio area
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
9
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Andres, the Pools and the location
Liked least: Wifi was a little flaky - but that is my only negative.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing