We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,463)
Filter reviews
1,463 results
Traveller rating
742
538
124
41
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
742
538
124
41
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium apartment self catering half board sea view family holiday private beach indoor pool great holiday school holidays kids club mini golf whole complex young children great family easter break high season beach bar
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,463 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Enjoyed our stay here; general mix of nationalities and nightly entertainment - I feel the hotel is mostly suited to young families to make the most of what is offered. Small beach area very pretty and very busy; adjoining sister hotels with similar layout. Pools freezing and whilst the norm for a lot of hotels, it really stops you using them as much as you would like to. Rooms in our block (J) a little run down compared to the pictures - aware that some have been renovated; but soon settled in and more than adequate. Amazing how the cleaners clean and transform the room. Although I don't think bed linen is changed (not sure as noticed marks on pillows over a few days). Drinks in the bar a little expensive - large cola 5 euros. Used the beach bar most lunch times & few things from nearby supermarket - had to queue for baked bread. I would have liked to stay here half board due to the limited number of restaurants around the hotel but their 'offer' of 4 days to upgrade was thought to be expensive - we did visit the children's entertaining area nearby with go-carts etc serving drinks (cheaper than the restaurants); Area (possibly the case with Majorca) is a little more expensive that mainland Spain. 5-10 minute walk to Cala D'or centre with more choice of restaurants/bars. Cold evenings at this time of the year and area starting to close - most closing on 31/10/2017 until February 2018. Happy hour 2for1 after entertainment closed - most people left.

Room Tip: stayed in J block - basic rooms need a little upgrading but adequate; perhaps go for superior
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello Deborah K,

Thank you for your feedback on your vacation with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We take note of your opinions on improving our prices, services and products.

We hope to see you again!
Inturotel Hotels & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Second time here and very enjoyable holiday. Nice and clean apartments. The view wasn't the best so ask or order the type of view you want when booking.
Look out for the fruit seller on the beach, he's a great character :)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank cairngrassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Thank you very much for visiting us again. We are glad that in general I enjoy a good stay with us and that it keeps a great memory of your vacation in inturotel including the fruit seller of the beach.

We hope to see you again very soon.
Inturotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Stayed at this hotel between 29 October and 5 November. The apartments were excellent. Cleaned most days and well equipped. The staff were very helpful and polite. The pool was clean and plenty of sun beds.
However you need to be aware the this resort shuts down on 31 October and it becomes like a ghost town. We were self catering and by the end of the week there was only one restaurant open and it was at the opposite end of town. The travel company did not make us aware of this fact which I felt was disgraceful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy to know that during your stay at the hotel, everything was to your liking in terms of rooms, staff, food, etc. As for the area, we regret that you will not find enough animation on those dates, little by little restaurants are opening more time.

We hope to see you again very soon!
Inturotel hotels & resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Purpose built complex of hotels and apartments. Very big apartments. Would suit 4 comfortably. Life guard on pool which was great. Within easy reach of beach. Spotless. Beds lovely. Fully air conditioned. Really more suited to families and those with small children. Very quiet resort. Easy to walk into main town. Majorca quite expensive due to Euro!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Muv747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you for your rating about your holiday with us. We are happy to know that you enjoy a nice experience with us. We take note of your opinions on improving our services and products.

We hope to see you again!
Inturotel Hotels & Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Third time I stayed at Inturotel Esmeralda Park and I will come back next year!

Very nice beach with clear water, the renovated rooms are pretty comfortable. Shops, bars and restaurants are located close to the hotel. A very relaxing hotel for families.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Stefan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Álvaro U, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inturotel Esmeralda Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear guest!
Thank you very much for trust again for third time and your comment about your holidays with us. We are glad to know that you enjoy a beautiful experience with us.

We hope to see you for fourth time!
Inturotel Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews