We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Noa Restaurant

Noa Restaurant
Ranked #42 of 182 Restaurants in Cala d'Or
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

We had our meal last night, good service and tasty food, reasonably priced €70 one starter that was plenty for two, 2 mains and a bottle of gorgeous wine. Can’t fault anything.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank majorcalover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2018

Ate here after a recommendation but we were disappointed. The setting is wonderful, overlooking the beautiful marina and the welcome and service were good. The menu isn't huge but looked good as we love Thai and Oriental food. However, the actual dishes were not particularly flavoursome and the meal was a very expensive let down. It's a shame as the potential is there for a fantastic Thai restaurant, which would do well.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RosiePosie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile

We decided to have a meal in the marina area, we fancied something tasty and spicy.
We were seated and drinks arrived quickly. When it came to choosing our meals, the waiter kept trying to get us to have something different to that which we had asked for (I felt that he was pushing what needed to be sold before going off!)
Very bizarre service.
The food when it arrived was very tasty.
You get a nice view of the marina and watching what’s going on.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank HeidiHo37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We had a lovely family meal here at the port. Our waiter was extremely helpful with choosing a variety of dishes and the right amount. The views of the marina from our table were fabulous. I'd recommend pre booking if you want a table at the front with views of the boats. The food we had was delicious and the portions adequate. We will definitely be back next year.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kirroyale1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We can not visit Cala D’or and not go to Noa’s.
The food and service is always excellent, love that Noa’s offers something different to everywhere else.
By far our favourite.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank keryd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noa Restaurant also viewed

 
Cala d'Or, Majorca
 

Been to Noa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing