We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely people and service xx have been going for a night cap for many years now .Tony and Yvette are great hosts as is D”
Review of Smugglers Bar

Smugglers Bar
Ranked #5 of 182 Restaurants in Cala d'Or
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Brilliant x lovely people
Tony and Yvette fabulous hosts and also Dorian and his wife who also make us very welcome xx
Will always pop in for a night cap

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Ursela4463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Run by Tony who does amazing measures you will not be disappointed. The saint dorado cocktail with pink gin and prosecco is to die for and you might be the next day. Very friendly will definitely be your local for the holiday. Set overlooking the marina you can’t fault it

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Went here most evenings for a night cap as we were stopping in the marina.
Different staff to our April visit but we felt like locals by the second day with the staff remembering out tipples.
We drank them dry of amaretto but found the cocktails to be the best we had all week.
Lovely location on the marina and will go again when we next visit Cala d’Or.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank matay20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Great little pub set in a lovely location and good beer great atmosphere. Steak house next looked good as well

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank simon r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely little bar to stop of for a beer or gin on the walk round the marina. Definitely recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank robert s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Smugglers Bar also viewed

 
Cala d'Or, Majorca
 

Been to Smugglers Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing