We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Prinsotel La Pineda(Cala Ratjada)
US$281
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
THB Guya Playa(Cala Ratjada)
US$224
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Petit Hotel Ses Rotges(Cala Ratjada)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bellavista Hotel(Cala Ratjada)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$138
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$325
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$192
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Diamant(Cala Ratjada)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$275
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Lago Garden Hotel(Cala Ratjada)
US$253
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hostal Cala Ratjada(Cala Ratjada)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
210
92
14
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
92
14
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthemed eveningsa sea view roomthe hotel was fully bookedlovely hotellots of bars and restaurantsorganised activitiesgerman speakingall inclusive packagepool areasandy beachplenty of sunbedsson mollgood sizeminute walkhalf boardpineaudience
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We have never been to this part of Majorca so the books and brochures need to be consulted. My wife picked the hotel for location, adult only and other good reviews.We booked direct with Gruphotel.
This is primarily a TUI Germany hotel and only speaking school boy German and Spanish had some reservations, How wrong could we be. With a bit of Germany, Spanish and English, perfect. We were made very welcome from day one, the staff are wonderful although often run off their feet with absolutely no effect to the quality of service they gave. We took an all inclusive package which gave us three excellent meals and day, the food was incredible well done chef and his staff and local drinks - brilliant. Too many people to name, but the boss Tomas runs a very good hotel.
Things to bear in mind - the pool is salt water. There is no beach you swim off of rocks. A bit of German and Spanish will go along way. A sea view room is worth the extra.

Room Tip: Sea view room the hotel faces East and boomerang shaped so you get sun in the morning until mid afternoon
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Medway_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Stayed her in April and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Rooms were a good size, we did not have a sea view but got the sun on our patio so it worked out well. Breakfast offered a great choice and the evening meal (buffet) was outstanding. lots of choice and different themed evenings. The pool area and view was truly spectacular and the walk into town along the beach front was a real highlight. We seemed to be the only English people but this is not an issue. Would highly recommend

Room Tip: Mountain view
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

What a great visit to Aguait with my daughter. Stopped on our Mallorquin road trip. Rooms were spotless, dinner and breakfast buffets out of this world and service with great smiles. The pool area on the sea is stunning. Special mention goes to Tomeo the front of house manager. .. the ultimate old school tourism ambassador. Enjoy your retirement at the end of the season! Best wishes from Bermuda.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank AndyFields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Great, clean, efficient and friendly hotel! Some rooms have sea views, others face rearwards but this dosn't detract from the whole experience. Lovely themed evenings and many organised activities if you are so inclined. Nearby Cala Ratjada is a lovely sea-side walk away. Nicely situated! Car parking can be an issue, get ready for auto, moto or cycle cross! (But parking in Mediterranean pine woods is preferable to more building on Mallorca!). Great location as a base for exploring, whatever you enjoy. Free sauna, steam rooms, static bikes, saline inhalation sauna too. Massage available but this is paid for, understandably. Above all, the staff are friendly, genuine and very helpful using a variety of languages and were patient with our practicing (Castillian) Spanish!

Room Tip: Views to seaward at front, not available if using some search-engine websites (default to rear of hotel but no issue!)
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheEuropean2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

We spent a relaxing week at the hotel. We had a sea view which we recommend as the view is very good. The hotel is on a good walking route and there is a nice 20 minute walk to the center.

The staff are very nice and little things make a difference like apples at reception and being able to bring a coffee from the restaurant at breakfast to sit on the terrace to relax. The food was very nice with different themes each night.

There is a nice pool and access to the sea to swim but it was bit to cold to swim. There is a small spa and garden to relax.

I would point out that the guests are primarily German and there is quite limited parking around the hotel. There is a kettle and fridge in the room but you have to pay for the safe.

Overall we would recommend and stay there again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LuxTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews