We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My family, including our 8-year old son, and I...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of La Esperanza

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Capdepera, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
VMaricle
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“My family, including our 8-year old son, and I had a wonderful stay here!”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our three-week stay at this place was just wonderful! The house had everything we needed and we truly enjoyed the experience of staying in pictoresque Capdepera, where we walked to the restaurants, cafes and even the castle. Margarita, the owner welcomed us warmly and very professionally and she was always a phone call away for any inquiry. The beautiful and very well-known Agulla beach as well as Cala Rajada port is only minutes away by car and we always found a spot to park our rental car in the neigbourhood! The house simply a wonderful option for a vacaction in a quaint and quiet part of Mallorca! We would definitely return and recommend it wholeheartedly!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Muchas, muchas gracias Victoria por tus amables palabras. Sois una familia encantadora.
Hasta la próxima vez que nos veamos.

Un beso muy fuerte para todos,

Margarita.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaela...
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariatsal...
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias Maria! Me ha encantado teneros, sois todas unas chicas estupendas!!!! Hasta pronto!!!

Un saludo.

Margarita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria C
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias , ha sido un placer teneros en casa. Hasta la próxima¡¡¡
Un saludo.

Margarita.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camino D
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing