We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$79
View deal
Booking.com
Priceline
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/21
eDreamsUS$79
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
23
17
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
17
9
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

A nice small hotel in the new quarter of Frigiliana. I had a single room with en suite bathroom. Airco, good WiFi and a small tv. There is a small library in the hotel and you can have breakfast in the tearoom which opens at 9 a.m. and serves excellent breakfasts.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BelgianWanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Basic place. Breakfast was a non event. No other meals on offer. OK for a place to stay for a night of 2 but nothing to write home about! Very nice restaurant just up the hill 100 metres. Good place for dinner in the evening.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Jonnybigwallet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed in the apartment/room on the roof. Large air conditioned room with bathroom, kitchenette (nice to have a fridge) and large private terrace. This hotel is on the new side of town but a 10 minute walk to the old town. Comfortable bed! There is a sunny courtyard with small fountain in front of the entrance too. Here's the view from the terrace.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VandR2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We are walking through inland Andalusia. This hotel is ok; we're glad it's there else we would have to walk a lot further. Otherwise, it fails to thrill. Wifi which it's supposed to have wasn't working.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NotLostUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

We booked the superior double room the best available for our 5 night stay
Unfortunately the room is very small, uncomfortable small double bed and double pillow?! It does have a balcony but the roofs of the buildings limit and spoil your view
Lack of plugs in the room, very disappointed as a group of friends booked very nice apartments a lot cheaper

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brownbearsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews