We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
30
85
27
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
85
27
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomclean roomslido di jesolowifibeach
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Nice and clean hotel, with clean rooms, and stuff verry gentle, helpfull and kind.
Located about 15 min walking from the piazza Mazzini, close to the beach ( 3 min away) .In the price are included loungers with parasol.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mellzzyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2016

Dear Mellzzyy,

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We hope to see you again :)

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.

Best Regards,

Ilaria P.
Customer Care Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

Myself, my partner & our 2 friends travelled here for my birthday, we stayed in hotel Diana for a week.
The hotel rooms were basic & did not reflect the price we paid, the hotel is situated just off the main strip but is down more of the family end than the adult end (which contains more restaurants & bars), the rooms contained air conditioning which was a life saver when it hit 38 degrees.
Sadly the hotel does not contain a pool which would be of been lovely but you are not a far walk from the beach! The hotel has Wifi which is fairly slow & offers continental breakfast which was fresh every morning.
Some of the reception staff were lovely, a gentleman who was working nights (sadly don't know his name) was really nice.
The hotel offers free bike hire for up to 2 hours, this is done on a first come first served basis but you can hire bikes just over the road, the bikes are not well
Maintained but great for a quick hours ride we used them practically every day! The hotel is a short walk to the bus station where you can get a bus then boat to Venice.
We enjoyed our week in Jesolo but were just a little disappointed on the quality of room compared to the price.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Joely M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2015

Dear Joely M,

Your opinion is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.

We provide basic and superior rooms, and the prices vary depending on the occupancy and the period of the stay. We also include free air conditioning and Sky Vision, as you could see during your holiday.

We are glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast, the bike service and our location!
We hope to see you again :)

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.

Best Regards,


Ilaria P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Stayed here last week in July 2015. Very friendly and helpful staff, from emails pre booking advise to local knowledge. Very clean, rooms cleaned and towels changed daily. Located on the main street but not noisy due to fantastic shutters. Balcony over looking vibrant street. Nice breakfast. Family room consists of 2 spacious bedrooms, bathroom and small hallway. 2 minutes walk to private section of the beach, 2 sun loungers and a parasol included. 3 star but no different in standard of accommodation of some 4 stars we have stayed in. I guess it doesn't getting an extra star as it has no pool, spar or gym. There is a restaurant beneath the hotel and an entire street full of alterntive restaurants to choose from. Very pleasant stay, free aircon and wifi.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2015

Dear s r,

We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours, make us very proud to be part of this team!

We are happy to know you enjoyed your holiday at our hotel and that you could live Jesolo by day and by night at its best!

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.


Best Regards,

Ilaria P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

We have just returned from a full week at the Hotel Diana (adult and two kids -family room). The hotel and rooms are very clean, new towels each day, the breakfast very healthy and all the staff very friendly and helpful, especially all the reception clerks. Service always with a smile! Air-conditioning in every room is a plus in the heat of day. Hotel Diana is near the beach (3 mins to their own section beach), restaurants, shops, etc.You have 10% discount at some restaurants near hotel.
If visiting Venice- bus no 5 to Punta Sabbioni - 30 mins and vaperetto another 30 mins.
Thanks Hotel Diana .... already looking to return in 2-3 years, with my wife and daughters. We would really recommend Hotel Diana.

Room Tip: Air-conditioning in every room and free WI-FI.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katutza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Italia_Alberghi, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Diana, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Dear Katutza,

We strive every day for our guests' best satisfaction and receiving reviews like yours, make u very proud to be part of this team!

We are happy to know you could enjoy your holiday at our hotel and that you could visit Venice. As you say, it is very easy to reach!

Thank you again for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

We hope you will come back and see us again soon.


Best Regards,


Ilaria P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2014

My wife and I just returned from 2 weeks at the Hotel Diana.
We found the hotel to be really clean, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
The location is great, close to its own section of beach, and right on the main
shopping street where everything you could want is at hand.
The staff are all very friendly and welcoming.
The cleaning staff do a great job and are very pleasant.
The beds are comfortable and large, the rooms are bright and clean.
The shower room has a powerful shower, and a hair dryer is supplied.
Breakfast is always freshly made, and there is a great choice of meats, fruits, cereals, yoghurts, juice, breads, croissants, and even boiled eggs and a good toaster. The coffee is via a machine made with coffee beans and is really good.
All things considered,The Hotel Diana must be the best value Hotel in Jesolo.
We would like to thank all the staff in the hotel for a very friendly and efficient service during our stay
We hope to be back next year !!
Tony and Ann Bernardo.

Room Tip: We had a balcony room which was great, just ask !
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank alfamanital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews