We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
40
40
13
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
40
13
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Arrived on sat 11th june to be met by Monica who (along with her husband) ran the hotel,upon entering our room ( which was basic) was pleasantly by how spotlessly clean it was( which was the theme throughout our stay there) fresh clean towels were waiting for us and an absolute( small basic) but very clean bathroom.
Both Monica her husband and Gianni( who I assume was a relative were on hand from morning till 12pm and nothing was a problem.
The breakfast was ( as usual abroad) basic but fresh tasty and plentiful.
This hotel is based ( approx) 1-1.5 mins walk from the beach so apart from the sound of children it was very quiet.
If your looking for 5 star luxury this is not the hotel for you( they are situated on the promenade ( and there are plenty of stunning looking ones facing the sea) but if you want a friendly clean family run hotel with a very nice vibe then I'd highly recommend this establishment.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Great staff who were really friendly and always happy to help! Good range of foods for breakfast. Hotel seemed secure. Room was spotless and was cleaned everyday!! Good location with a short walk to the beach.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirstie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

just returned from a 5 day stay at hotel Tampico and must say what a great time we had from the warm welcome to the sad goodbye. friendly hosts ( including billio the dog ) spotless hotel and in an ideal location for all amenities . less than 5 minutes from beach shops and nightlife yet far enough to get a peaceful nights sleep in the clean and comfortable rooms, followed by a great breakfast buffet with enough choice to suit any-ones taste-buds . I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone staying in this area of Jeselo

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Hotel Tampico is a excellent hotel, very clean, all hard working staff and who are very welcoming and friendly, nothing is ever to much trouble to meet your needs.
Breakfast has a excellent choice and eat as much as you want. It is 2 minute walk from main strip and 5 minutes walk from a lovely clean beach.
We arrived early due to flight time and gave us a room immediately. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Excellent local hotel in Jesolo
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

We arrived here on 6th of july, we arrived earlier than the checkin, still they gave us our room . The room is a matrimonial room, plenty of space, they clean it everyday, the hotel is spotless, everything for a great value of money ! The people who run this hotel are very friendly, they help you with everything ! They are doing a very good job ! The private beach is 2 minutes away . We even have a discount at a nearby restaurant, a good one, just because we stay at Tampico ! Love this country, love italian people . When we will be back for another holiday in Lido, Tampico will be the place to stay again !

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Zsolt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica M, Proprietario at Hotel Tampico, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015
Google Translation

Grazie mille!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews