We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hotel and good place to stay”
Review of Hotel Tampico

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Tampico
Ranked #97 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Hotel Tampico is a excellent hotel, very clean, all hard working staff and who are very welcoming and friendly, nothing is ever to much trouble to meet your needs.
Breakfast has a excellent choice and eat as much as you want. It is 2 minute walk from main strip and 5 minutes walk from a lovely clean beach.
We arrived early due to flight time and gave us a room immediately. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Excellent local hotel in Jesolo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clare g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2015 via mobile

We arrived here on 6th of july, we arrived earlier than the checkin, still they gave us our room . The room is a matrimonial room, plenty of space, they clean it everyday, the hotel is spotless, everything for a great value of money ! The people who run this hotel are very friendly, they help you with everything ! They are doing a very good job ! The private beach is 2 minutes away . We even have a discount at a nearby restaurant, a good one, just because we stay at Tampico ! Love this country, love italian people . When we will be back for another holiday in Lido, Tampico will be the place to stay again !

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Zsolt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica M, Proprietario at Hotel Tampico, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015
Google Translation

Grazie mille!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Good place to stay staff friendly grandad makes a brilliant coffee. The hotel is spotless thanks to the two hard working cleaning staff and well located for the beach and night life.
This small family run hotel has got it right some 3 hotels could learn from them.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Seaduck1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica M, Proprietario at Hotel Tampico, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015
Google Translation

grazie!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Jesolo is a fantastic beach resort, friendly, great restaurants and extremely clean.
Hotel Tampico is a 5 minute walk from the beach and the bars and restaurants.
A family run hotel.
Spotless.
The owners are extremely friendly and accommodating.
If you are looking for a relaxing break with beach, good food and nice places to enjoy a glass of Aperol then book the Hotel Tampico..
A bonus that Vince is a short bus and boat trip away..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

My partner & I have just returned from a 2 week stay and we couldn't fault Hotel Tampico. Our room was well appointed and very clean as was the rest of the hotel. The family who run the hotel couldn't have been more welcoming and accommodating and they made our stay a pleasure. The location is perfect for the beach and restaurants and I wouldn't hesitate to return to Hotel Tampico.

Stayed: June 2014
1  Thank Kathryn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
5.3 km away
Hotel Columbia e Ninfea
Hotel Columbia e Ninfea
#131 of 252 in Jesolo
113 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Germania
Hotel Germania
#27 of 252 in Jesolo
652 reviews
3.8 km away
Hotel Touring
Hotel Touring
#43 of 252 in Jesolo
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Christian
Hotel Christian
#224 of 252 in Jesolo
90 reviews
6.1 km away
Hotel Menfi
Hotel Menfi
#35 of 252 in Jesolo
188 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Croce di Malta Veneto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tampico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tampico

Address: Via Olanda 168, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Price Range: €50 - €155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Tampico 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Stayforlong S.L., 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Tampico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing