We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Adlon(Jesolo)
US$257
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Menfi(Jesolo)
US$149
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Harrys(Jesolo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$173
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$213
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Almar Jesolo Resort & Spa(Jesolo)
US$646
US$536
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$471
US$436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (566)
Filter reviews
566 results
Traveller rating
321
176
46
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
321
176
46
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsper dayhalf boardsea viewevening mealwater euroseparate dining roomstylish surroundingsthe bustrendy hoteltowel hirepiazza aurorarestaurant managerbeautiful pool arealido di jesolopool guyroom numberopposite hotel
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 566 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2009

We stayed at this hotel for 1 week. We knew that we probably would not get a sea view room as it was a late booking,but be warned anything other than a sea view is either on the side or on the front, which is where we were. These rooms are very noisy especially in the morning between 7.00am & 7.30am when they come to empty the bins. So make your booking & request a sea view room. They did look very nice. The balcony was very small & as it was noisy it was not very relaxing. The room was small but spotless, the maids worked extremely hard to maintain this. The restaurant was ok at the start but as the weekend approached & it got more busy, waiting for your meals took longer & it was not even full.
The beach is great with free beds & umbrella for the duration of your stay, but we would have liked to have spent some time around the pool occasionally, but at 8 euros per person per bed plus 3 euros each if you needed a towel we felt this was extortionate.
We have travelled a lot in Italy but have never had to pay this amount for the privilage of sitting round a pool. The hotel bar was very expensive hence not many people used it, so no atmosphere at night at all.
M & M West Midlands

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hannahStaffordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
borghe, ICT & Marketing Manager at Hotel Le Soleil, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2009

Dear friends,
I thank you very much for your review and I am sorry for the probelms you got with the noise in the morning.
In Jesolo Beach, as you said, the umbrellas and beds are free on the beach; if you go in many others city beach you pay 15-20 euros per day on the beach.. but it's also normal to pay and have and umbrella in a private area (the pool) with umbrella, bed, mattress, towel (it's inclusive in the 8 euro).. anyway you can use the pool even if you have the umbrella just on the beach. About the bar, the prices are in the average for Italy and for a 4-stars hotel and many people are often out because Jesolo offers a great choice fot restaurant, bars and clubs.
I am sorry if the holiday was not the best for you and I hope to see you again to offer you the best service.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2009

The Hotel Le Soleil was excellent. Staff extremely helpful. Food was plentiful (even second helpings for the bigger appetites). The quality of the meals for the menu were bordering on 'a le carte'. The head waiter Bruno certainly runs a tight ship and nothing was too much trouble for him. The cleanliness and room service were great.
Caution needed when using local transport in Italy.
Would certainly use this hotel again on condition it is 'dog free'!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank meryck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2009

This hotel is absolutely fine. Before complaining compare the rate you may pay through Thomas Cook or Monarch to the room rates at the hotel and the higher rates other guests have paid. There are a lot of German and French guests ( and some Italians) however the english spoken is more than sufficient. There is nothing wrong with the breakfast . The evening meal is a bit limited, but it is clear from all the advertising that it is not a huge buffet style reasaurant as you might have in Spain or the Canaries, so what you get is what you were told was the case. This hotel has high standard refitted rooms and showers etc and 100% standards of cleaning and crucially excellent and new fire and electrical safety which exceed most hotels we have seen. Bruno in the restaurant and at breakfast is a legend who has been at the hotel for over 25 years. Very happy with this hotel. A well run private hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tripreview74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2009

This hotel is superb. We stayed for our anniversary and could not fault the place. The rooms were lovely, the food was great and Bruno and the staff are superb. Very well managed, maintained and run hotel. Free bikes available upon request. Beach within 1 minute walk, really nice and tidy and free sun beds on the beach. Loads of things to see and do in the local area. Hello to our holiday neighbours, Barbara and Lav. A must visit hotel. We had a wonderful week !!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisandLisaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2009

Best hotel in Lido di jesolo!!!!very clean,super service, but bad breakfast!

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UniqueGlobeTrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews