We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“simply gorgeous trulli with an amazing pool area”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Trullo Nurillo

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Trullo -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Alberobello, Province of Bari, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
cojovella
cojovella
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“simply gorgeous trulli with an amazing pool area”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2014

I booked this trullo for my 50th birthday a year ago and was prompted to write a review when looking at the holiday photos again. In fact, I am struggling to find a holiday rental this year that can match this. The house is full of character and in a really attractive countryside setting but not too far to drive to town for the evening. I also had a dine in service for my birthday and we were completely spoilt with such a friendly service. I can still taste the delicious cherry tiramisu. The owners even brought me flowers . The only negative is that the kitchen is a little on the small side but the outdoor space totally makes up for this. The pool area is immaculate and far bigger than you would expect for the size of the accommodation. It's also great to see high quality tables, chairs and sun-loungers rather than the white plastic you get in so many other paces. This is truly a high class rental option at a reasonable price for the quality. Highly recommended !!

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob15117
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful Trullo”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a lovely holiday in Trullo Nurillo. It is in a very quiet location but still close to Alberobello. The swimming pool and gardens are just wonderful. You get sun until late evening. The Trullo has quality fixtures and fittings. Kataya, Giuliano and Vito are very friendly and helpful. This is the fifth Trullo we have stayed in and is the best by far.

Many thanks for a wonderful holiday Bob and Gill. We hope to return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and garden.
Liked least: Leaving
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisPerr...
Le Thou, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankie05...
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing