We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good value (even in August) family run hotel with friendly atmosphere, serving excellent home cooked dinners.”
Review of Tre Sorelle

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sant'Angelo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tre Sorelle
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Sant'Angelo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2017

A quaint hotel set amongst lemon trees, we stayed on a half board basis and were pleased with the facilities and level of service provided by the friendly staff. Each morning at breakfast we were handed a menu to choose our dinner for that evening, with two choices available for the 3 courses. All food is fresh and locally sourced, including the excellent wine which comes from the family's own vineyard. At 8pm the dinner bell is rung and you can tuck into the buffet stye pre-starter before your first course. The hotel is conveniently situated, approximately a 10 minute walk to the picturesque town of Saint Angelo with its cobbled streets, boutiques, cafes, excellent ice cream and beaches with clean, clear water, perfect for snorkelling. There is plenty to see and do and a visit to Poseidon, a natural spa with thermally heated pools is a must.

Room Tip: The rooms are small and basic, though cleaned daily with separate bathroom with walk in shower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017

It is a friendly family run hotel, the family do everything possible to provide a great service.
The food is fresh and the location is great and it is very affordable, on the last evening. Before we left we were taken to the owners house on top of the hill and offered the most amazing view of the sunset and food

Room Tip: The rooms are not luxuries but the place is great, clean, affordable and friendly
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Artemis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

We spent a week there with our two teenage children this past early May. The family running the hotel are extremely friendly, flexible and service minded. The food was surprisingly excellent even for our spoiled taste buds. The warm pool makes occasional bad weather no issue. Tre Sorelle is well situated at walking distance from beautiful Sant'Angelo and there are plenty of other things to see and do nearby.

Room Tip: Rooms with great views are a bit further from the pool. We had a room just opposite the pool which w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Prinseneiland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2014

excellent facilities and I was very very inpressed I must say we felt at home and thought this was the place we were looking for Very friendly staff as normal and we look forward to going again nexy yearrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank barstool2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

I love this place, all Lovely, miss it!! <3 See you next year!! Thank you for all!! Service excellent, wonderful pool and vary beautiful garden!! The rooms are vary clean!! And vary vary nice food!! *************************************

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank 87ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant'Angelo
0.2 km away
Hotel Residence Sant'Angelo
Hotel Residence Sant'Angelo
#1 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
638 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Villa Franz
Hotel Villa Franz
#11 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
78 reviews
0.3 km away
Park Hotel & Terme Romantica
Park Hotel & Terme Romantica
#2 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Punta Chiarito Resort Hotel Ristorante
1.6 km away
Hotel Regina del Mare
Hotel Regina del Mare
#7 of 13 in Barano d'Ischia
179 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Terme San Michele
Hotel Terme San Michele
#6 of 15 in Sant'Angelo
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tre Sorelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tre Sorelle

Address: Via Giardini 16, 80070 Sant'Angelo, Serrara Fontana, Isola d'Ischia, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Isola d'Ischia > Serrara Fontana > Sant'Angelo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Sant'Angelo
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Three Sisters Hotel Villa in Sant'Angelo d'Ischia, with breakfast, dinner of fresh fish. The price includes 3 swimming pools, sauna, parking, wifi, and we organize tours around the island with small boat and bathing in the creeks and lunch on board. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing