We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
177
27
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
27
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

It is a friendly family run hotel, the family do everything possible to provide a great service.
The food is fresh and the location is great and it is very affordable, on the last evening. Before we left we were taken to the owners house on top of the hill and offered the most amazing view of the sunset and food

Room Tip: The rooms are not luxuries but the place is great, clean, affordable and friendly
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Artemis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016

We spent a week there with our two teenage children this past early May. The family running the hotel are extremely friendly, flexible and service minded. The food was surprisingly excellent even for our spoiled taste buds. The warm pool makes occasional bad weather no issue. Tre Sorelle is well situated at walking distance from beautiful Sant'Angelo and there are plenty of other things to see and do nearby.

Room Tip: Rooms with great views are a bit further from the pool. We had a room just opposite the pool which was very practical.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Prinseneiland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2014

excellent facilities and I was very very inpressed I must say we felt at home and thought this was the place we were looking for Very friendly staff as normal and we look forward to going again nexy yearrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank barstool2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

I love this place, all Lovely, miss it!! <3 See you next year!! Thank you for all!! Service excellent, wonderful pool and vary beautiful garden!! The rooms are vary clean!! And vary vary nice food!! *************************************

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank 87ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Even if I'm italian, I try to write my review in english also for the foreign people.
the last September I came back with Simona for the third time in 2 years, and this time came with us also my mum.
Usually she is a very critical person, but at the hotel tre sorelle she was only able to say: beautiful, magnific, everything perfect.
And so it is: food delicious, place fabolous, people fantastic.
We'll come back again (also my mum) as soon as possible, because in no other place we can feel so good!
I hope you understand me, apologise me for my english.
Good holiday at hotel tre sorelle!
Sara

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews