We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
127
103
26
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
103
26
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening meal stunning views family run pasta the bus other guests italian home cooking small hotel amalfi coast fresh vegetables minute walk main course pool bar croissants side dishes no lift restaurant balcony
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Just home from a week at Hotel Z'intonio and the location was perfect. The hotel is family-run and homely with amazing views of Ravello and the mountains. We walked for miles and found Scala to be a great base. The food at the hotel was good and we enjoyed having a refreshing swim in the lovely pool. We would return there without question and thank Michael, Antonio and all the staff for their kindness and friendliness.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mallardShropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Had the most wonderful holiday here...... this hotel is a perfect base to explore the amalfi coast! And the best place to relax & take in the picture perfect views while eating the delicious cuisine & drinking limoncello! Excellent pool & rooms! Staff are so welcoming & accomodating- thank you all..... We will be back! :)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank amyc2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We had a fantastic five night stay at Hotel Zi'Ntonio.

Michael, Antonio and the rest of the staff were incredibly hospitable and very accommodating.

The rooms were spacious, clean, and had high quality air conditioning. We had a balcony looking out over Ravello and the mountains. The view was incredible.

The hotel is a five minute walk from the village of Scala, which is lovely and peaceful. Additionally, the hotel is walking distance from Ravello (15 mins), Amalfi (40 mins), Atrani (30 mins), and several other villages.

The food at Hotel Zi'Ntonio was first class. The menu changed on a daily basis providing a wide variety of local produce. The kitchen were also able to accommodate for one of our party who is gluten free without any difficulty.

I will definitely be recommending the Hotel to friends and family considering visiting the Amalfi Coast.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Connor C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We have just returned home following our second year running and Hotel Zi'Ntonio....36 years after our first visit in 1982! Once again we were not disappointed. The hospitality from Michael and Antonio was wonderful and the food as good ever with a different menu every night. Nothing surpasses the view of Ravello sitting on the terrace with a glass of wine. Thank you

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank TOSH2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

A fantastic 5 nights at hotel z'intonio to celebrate my dad's 60th. The views were great and the service even better. Antonio and michael made us feel very welcome. The food was delicious with a different menu every night. We will be back soon!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank ruc21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews