We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,234)
Filter reviews
2,234 results
Traveller rating
828
739
345
173
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
828
739
345
173
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red cow new wing cocktail bar city centre nice hotel min walk luas stop car parking following morning top class family room tram ireland concert motorway
Filter
Updating list...
666 - 671 of 2,234 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This hotel car park is a hotspot for cars being broken into. I stayed at this hotel and my car was broken into in the car park outside the front door of the hotel. This happened despite their being CCTV in the car park and security. I was informed by the guards that this happens very frequently and that many cars are targeted at one time.
Also the wifi connection did not work in my room even though I notified the manager many times- nothing was done. Very unsatisfactory.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SusanHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We had a very good stay there. Room was cleaned daily and of high quality. Room size was excellent. Staff was very helpful. Everything was perfect. we will stay here again and also recommend it to others.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank aftaboslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We spent three nights here during Storm a Emma when all of Dublin was in lockdown. The staff went above and beyond, working double shifts for days to take care of their guests, and were always extremely professional and friendly. The chef was very creative with the limited food stock at hand and the food was healthy, delicious, and beautifully presented.

Room tip: Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sightseer97971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Great location - not far from airport and the city. The room was really nice - nice amenities and lovely and quiet which we love. We stayed in the tall new tower part. There is a lovely bar area. The breakfast buffet was very average - we complained the juice tasted off but was assured it was fresh - the staff were lovely.

Room tip: Tall new tower part
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlemizfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Very welcoming and accommodating. They even have me a mending kit. Very clean and quiet and staff are always available and approachable. In a good place easy to access Dublin centre and very cheap especially for what you get.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank easy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews