We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay Jan 2018”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Cow Moran Hotel
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Clondalkin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Functional and very clean pleasant rooms. Pub environment eating and drink with excellent food - restaurant alternative. Reception helpful, although can get busy. Staff very helpful. Conveniently situated for access, for example M50.

Room Tip: Room had everything - even biscuits - cant fault it.
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tonypA6249PX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedCowMoranDublin, Manager at Red Cow Moran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear tonypA6249PX,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Red Cow Moran Hotel.

I was very pleased to read your very positive comments.

I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Warm regards,
Gavin Stapleton
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,516)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 1,516 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked a family meal for 21 in Toms table restaurant and staff were fantastic, food excellent! The hotel room was lovely and breakfast was delicious, I will be back and would recommend it for a nice meal or event.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolabV5754NK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedCowMoranDublin, General Manager at Red Cow Moran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nicolabV5754N,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when you are next in Dublin.

Kind Regards


Colm Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been staying in the Red Cow hotel often the last few years. We really loved it. The new rooms are fab! When we checked in and got one of the old rooms we were disappointed they are nowhere as nice as the rooms in the new part. When we checked out we had to pay 8 € for the car park. We only parked for a few hours. This was the last time we stayed there.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nathalie_sheehan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedCowMoranDublin, General Manager at Red Cow Moran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear nathalie_sheehan,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us here at the Red Cow Moran Hotel. I was sorry to read that you didn't totally enjoy your experience on this occasion.
I would like to discuss this with you further and I would be grateful if you would contact me directly on 01 4593650

Looking forward to hearing from you,


Kind Regards


Colm Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was good value for a Christmas eve arrival into Dublin. The location at the south west was convenient for an early morning drive to Killarney.

The rooms were very well appointed and the staff were very helpful.

Room Tip: Above average appointments.
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PeterM222000111555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedCowMoranDublin, General Manager at Red Cow Moran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear PeterM222000111555,
Thank you for your kind review of the Red Cow Moran Hotel, I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I hope to get to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

Kind Regards

Colm Murphy


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel in clondakin Dublin with 5 children. 2 young and 3 older we had a lovely stay and the staff were lovely. I'd recommend this for families as it is central to all the family activities. The rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. Thanks for a lovely stay

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank helujalija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedCowMoranDublin, General Manager at Red Cow Moran Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear helujalija,
Thank you for your review and I am delighted to read that you and your family had a pleasent experience, Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel


Kind Regards

Colm Murphy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clondalkin
Ibis Dublin
#5 of 7 in Clondalkin
1,751 reviews
Kilmainham
Sheldon Park Hotel
Sheldon Park Hotel
#69 of 152 in Dublin
1,464 reviews
Louis Fitzgerald Hotel
#2 of 7 in Clondalkin
1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Croke Park
#5 of 152 in Dublin
4,767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Cow Moran Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Cow Moran Hotel

Address: Naas Road | Red Cow Complex, Clondalkin, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Dublin > Clondalkin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Clondalkin
Price Range: €74 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Red Cow Moran Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 275
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the best located Hotels in Dublin just off the M50 and N7, the 4 star Red Cow Moran Hotel is accessible from all parts of the country, in addition to Dublin City Centre, Dublin Airport and Heuston and Connolly train stations. Convenient to all of Dublin’s main tourist attractions; the Red Cow Moran Hotel is now even bigger, following the addition of a 7 storey extension and boasts 275 executive style bedrooms, a choice of bars and restaurants and a state of the art fitness suite. Inside the rooms: The bedrooms at the Red Cow Moran Hotel are spacious and equipped with all the mod cons that one would expect from a four-star hotel including flat screen TV’s, free high speed wifi, luxurious hypo allergenic duvets and pillows, work desks, tea/coffee making facilities and 24-hour room service. Room types available include deluxe standard, executive, deluxe junior and king suites and luxury one bedroom suites. Food and drink: The brand new Tom’s Table “where great food and great company go hand in hand” offers delicious local and seasonal produce in a bright, warm and atmospheric setting. The perfect place to eat, drink and relax with family, friends or work colleagues. From great bar food to delicious lite bites; the Cocktail Lounge and our fabulous new Coffee Dock & Wine Bar have got it all covered. The renowned Red Cow Inn; public house is located within the Red Cow Hotel Complex and serves breakfast, carvery lunch and evening steakhouse menu. The location: Dublin city centre is easily accessible with a LUAS stop just 10 minutes’ walk from the Red Cow Moran Hotel. The hotel is also within easy reach of Citywest Business Park, Dundrum Town Centre, Liffey Valley and Blanchardstown Shopping Centres and Dublin International Airport. We speak your language! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L., LateRooms, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Cow Moran Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Cow Morans Dublin
Hotel Red Cow Morans
Red Cow Moran Hotel County Dublin/Clondalkin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing