We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good bar to watch the football ”
Review of Soulatso

Soulatso
Ranked #1 of 168 Restaurants in Naxos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Popped in to watch england v Spain. Good beer in a frosty glass, friendly service and good screens for the football. Plus, we won!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank S876IUchristopherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018

you should definately try their breakfast and some of their great cocktails. a must go for a sport's fan!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Caramella_Naxos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Situated in an old square a real hub of activity, great value restaurant, with great atmosphere. consistant.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank VMtravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

This placera is My father in law favorite place. Or me do the drink was good , my girlfriend did not like her cocktail . If you sit in the front you will get a view of the town .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank nanapiesie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We had breakfast in Soulatso...and for sure it was the best place to take it. They have lots of menus to order with good variety. I had the one who included Greek yogurt, eggs, bacon... and was delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank titomatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soulatso also viewed

 

Been to Soulatso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing