We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
81
26
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
26
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool honesty bar small bathroom well equipped kitchen every evening main town rental car perfect location minute walk stefano apartment sunset chora greece port sea beaches
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Doing a bit of last minute island hopping I wanted somewhere quiet with a pool and a terrace with a great view. Paradisia villas ticked all these boxes. On arrival I was pleasantly surprised at how peaceful it was. I booked the Penthouse apartment for 4 nights. The apartment is spacious, Well furnished, secluded and the views were amazing. Bathroom a bit basic . The staff were very helpful friendly and welcoming. This complex is up a hill and about 20 minutes walk from the town. About another 10 mins to the port. In view of this I hired a moped to get around and this is well worth it. The staff immediately helped me in organising this and the bike was delivered to apartment. Alternatively the bus service picks up and drops off by the hospital and running track which is about 10 minute walk and goes to the beaches or towards town and the port. The pool was quiet most of the time, clean, and freezing which was so refreshing in the heat. !! The pool area has a courtesy bar which has chilled soft drinks, water and beer which is a great thing to have access to 24/7. In summary a fantastic place and DEFINATELY would return, but transport essential.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Casper W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Spacious living area and helpful reception staff. Where we were, noise did not carry from the pool even when it was in heavy and excitable use. The balcony sunsets were a real highlight. The twenty minute walk to the seafront (fifteen to the supermarket) are little problem if you set off outside the hottest parts of the day.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 732marcus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We got the 2 bedroom appartment with the pool view. It was very clean and spacious. However the bathroom was very small. The shower cabin was also very small. The pool area was very nice. The house had a fully equiped kitchen.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank g b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Nice quite location, a few minutes by car from downtown Xora, where the shops are and the action is. Great view over Xora and the sea. Nice swimming pool! Staff is very friendly and helpful, clearly there to accomodate you rather than make an easy earning. Ask for a balcony with a roof, not all have one. One of our bedrooms didn't have an airco.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Hi Stefanis. Like always great Location, Great view over Naxos, really nice and open minded people at your House. Service was always quite friendly and very very helpful. My Kids also Love the Pool. We always like to come your Place and we defenitly will come back. Regards Alex and Family

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexanderbaetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews