We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galaxy Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$226
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Fikas Hotel(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Naxos Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$146
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margo Studios(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon Hotel - Naxos(Naxos Town)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adriani Hotel(Naxos Town)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Rea(Naxos Town)
US$49
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
79
24
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
24
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolhonesty barsmall bathroomwell equipped kitchenevery eveningmain townrental carperfect locationminute walkstefanoapartmentsunsetchoragreeceportseabeaches
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We got the 2 bedroom appartment with the pool view. It was very clean and spacious. However the bathroom was very small. The shower cabin was also very small. The pool area was very nice. The house had a fully equiped kitchen.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank g b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Nice quite location, a few minutes by car from downtown Xora, where the shops are and the action is. Great view over Xora and the sea. Nice swimming pool! Staff is very friendly and helpful, clearly there to accomodate you rather than make an easy earning. Ask for a balcony with a roof, not all have one. One of our bedrooms didn't have an airco.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Hi Stefanis. Like always great Location, Great view over Naxos, really nice and open minded people at your House. Service was always quite friendly and very very helpful. My Kids also Love the Pool. We always like to come your Place and we defenitly will come back. Regards Alex and Family

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexanderbaetz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Perfect location, perfect sea view over Chora, Paros and the Mediterrenean Sea! Convenient spacious appartments, nice and big swimming pool. Very warm and friendly hotel management. You need a rental car to explore the island and reach the accomodation in an easy way.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank krisg740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We picked these apartments because of the views and the swimming pool, and they lived up to our expectations. The views and sunsets were wonderful and the pool was crystal clear - so inviting that we swam in it at least once everyday. Our apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly especially Stefano, the manager who was always very helpful with information and advice. We had a really enjoyable stay and certainly hope to return in the future.

Room Tip: We had an apartment overlooking the pool which I would recommend because of the lovely views across to Naxos.
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patricia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews