We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
20
5
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
5
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

The room we received was large and had a deck for us to sit out during the evening. Kostas was incredibly helpful with his advice about what to do on the island and helped us with information on how to island hop. Dinner and the view at the restaurant were amazing and highly recommended. Kostas and his family made us feel at home and we enjoyed our time at his guesthouse.

Room Tip: Good food, large and comfortable room, great service!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chivillo08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

So happy when I found this Greek restaurant. And it was absolutely nothing wrong with it. God food, excellent service and a kindly owner in his way to Bangkok.
But if this restaurant had been in Greece I probably rate it low. Becuse in Thailand they don't have real Saga aki or A Greece Kleftiko.
But if you longing for Greece. Go here

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Per H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

Very beautiful place to stay with great view, peaceful place for relax and resting , very good staff great Greek food and very good prices, family atmosphere feel like home , and Kostas the owner now its a vary good friend. Thank you for the great unforgettable times we had.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Koutsis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We had dinner at this pretty place, we didn't stay in the rooms (though they were spacious and elegant, we were given a tour around by the owner) so this is about the food and the atmosphere of this lovely place. This was actual Greek food and very tasty at it! The food was amazing, it was a short trip to Greece with the authentic tastes as vehicle, we were very pleasantly surprised with the quality and size of the portion of the food, a rare combination. The restaurant is quite tastefully decorated and due to the low season we had the chance to sit with our host and chef who is a very pleasant and skilled person. We definitely recommend this, best greek food in Thailand by far.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravellingYuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016

Cheap hotel and O.K. big rooms, nice bathrooms, beds are O.K. but hotel is very noisy because of the restaurant, TV's, family discussions, etc. you hear everything! No breakfast service before 9 o'clock in the morning. Nice bar with beautiful view!

    • Value
    • Service
Thank Tallulah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews