We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding ”
Review of Dang Seafood

Dang Seafood
Ranked #41 of 292 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Fast food
Description: we have Thaifood, Seafood, fresh fruit, for service
Restaurant details
Description: we have Thaifood, Seafood, fresh fruit, for service
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

Best food in lonely beach. All different types of seafood. You pick it and they grill it. Soo good. You will eat there more than once

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank juanmZ1843EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

They offer more at a price of the other seafood restaurants. Everything was fresh and delicious. Staff fast and polite. We couldn’t stop coming again and again!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank dbovkun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Busy place - for a reason, the food is great and service is fast, large selection on the menu and loads of seafood to choose from

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

The food is delicious. Good prices. From 50B for a dish. They cook and serve very fast. Super large fruit shakes just at 30B.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank br0vis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

Great choice of super fresh fish and also very good side menu with Thai food and even western food.
Did go for the deep fried white snapper with Thai herbs and salad and it was gorgeous, almost to big for me alone.
My wife had the chicken cashew and it was nice.
I also had twice a buffet from Dang during dive sessions on a boat and that was also delicious.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dang Seafood also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
Ko Chang Tai, Ko Chang
 

Been to Dang Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing