We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$50
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yog Vashishth(Rishikesh)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shiv Shakti Hostel(Rishikesh)(Great Value!)
US$9
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$78
US$66
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$35
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
9
10
8
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
10
8
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice personfood quality isawesome experiencecricketbonfiremountainsriver
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Hello Guys,

I went to this resort last week during my office trip and i found this is one of the best resort to stay, as it was my 4th trip to Rishikesh but yes the last one will be memorable.

Food quality is good, nice place near a peaceful valley, I will recommend this place to be visited with loves ones/family. It's an excellent time i spend here..

Best part was they provided electricity and attached bathroom.

Also the other peoples who were staying their were also gentle and i really had a great time.

Kudos..

Sandeep

Room Tip: best views, food choices
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandeep A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

We 8 friends visited here, the food was pathetic Nd the service too, I entered the kitchen and found flies everywhere, even on the food they were going to serve is,
and the rooms where we were going to sleep, too many flies, In the morning I heard a heated argument between a couple and the workers, the reason was that the guy found one of the worker peeking inside his room when they both were making out,
this is the service you get, when u go here, after such things , I could prefer sleeping in the car, but not at this resort with my girl.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank FREEsoul136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015

I was Going to Phoolchatti Resorts. They Told me we provide you good quality Food and live adventure but they provide me very Bad quality Service. They have Bad Music System. Every time told me Pay Extra.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarmsBazaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015

The Resort is not as big as it is shown in the photographs. But overall the quality of food was excellent. They serve you very limited variety but one can expect that to be awesome. Staff is good and cooperative. Surroundings are really good when you are sitting in the middle of huge mountains and Ganga river is floating nearby. River is having a good access from inside the resort and you can always spend good time in the river.-Green Byte Web Pvt Ltd.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Greenbyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014

Stayed here on my visit recently to Rishikesh for River Rafting..

Plus: Many Many, good location, good view, bamboo huts, cricket net, homely food, easy access to river flowing side-by, good service and care etc.

Area of improvement: Cottages are bit small and rooms furniture could be improved further, Cleaning of rooms was also not up to the mark.

Overall: Fantastic Experience!

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandeep_Pahwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews