We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise amidst the land of gods”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rishikesh, Dehradun District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ankita V
1 review
“Paradise amidst the land of gods”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

It was an impromptu plan and we discovered K-Farms coincidentally! And I am glad that we decided to stay there.
It is not just any property in the mid of Rishikesh, it is your home away from home.
The place is just perfect if you are planning to visit with your naughty bunch of friends or your family or your special one!
Mrinalini is the one point contact who will be there with you as an amazing host, guide and friend.
Points you must know about this place:
* It is a homestay and not a hotel!
* It caters to every category of tourists and travelers.
* The food is amazing (tried and tested). One must eat only the homemade amazing food. The widespread variety includes everything healthy you can think about. And guess what! the prices are dirt cheap (almost free!)
* Rock and roll! The terrace is the most happening place where you can chill and enjoy with your group. Play music, have your drinks, chit-chat a bit and just relax!
* Once you reach, you'll be amazed to encounter such wonderful people welcoming you!
* It is just 350 meters from Ram jhoola and 750 meters away from Bhootnath temple. So you can plan spending your late evenings on the divine ghats, close to the Ganges :)
* You can even camp in their beautiful open garden! Trust me it will be the most amazing experience of your life!

Heaps of love to the whole family and Mrinalini! Will be there to see you all soon!!
Cheers!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
568tarunt
1 review
“Heaven in Heavens - K Farms”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

- Best location (almost near to all major spots in rishikesh)
- Feels like home
- Awesome Owner(Mrinalini) and family driven
- Mini bar, AC, Couches, awesome rooftop and tank stairs
- no restrictions
- must try home food (do not eat elsewhere), chole poori and mix paranthas are a must try

Ask the owner for places to visit and be amazed!!!

***Landmarks: Near Bhooteshwar Temple***

There are a lot of things that are unique about K Farms, should visit and experience it!

Thanks Mrinalini and family for awesome hospitality and care. We will surely visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shivani L
1 review
“Great Play to stay, quiet and homely atmosphere, excellent food and privacy gaurenteed.”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

K farms is a great place in rishikesh. The place is homely and very close to the river with comfortable rooms and peaceful surrounding. The owners are warm and welcoming and take excellent care of us. The place is surrounded by ashrams and yoga centres. Very close to Ram Jhula. Will Visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anisha S
1 review
“Very cozy and comfortable stay”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Me and my husband had a very comfortable stay here.Everything we wanted was in a close vicinity.It was neat,clean and organised.Will definitely come back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abhishek...
1 review
“home away from home - yes its that good.”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017

i go there often.. like say a week, to even a month.. i love rishikesh.. and this place at K-farms is amazing. Situated right in the middle of high hills on 3 sides.. and beautiful open agrarian area right in front of it.. not to mention the Ganges just a walk away.. its a treat to even breath there! Away from the hustle bustle, yet with all amenities available right at doorstep. I take my work along.. wifi is available.. its a vacation.. destress, recharge and the work just goes on too!!!.. o yeah.. very nice family... the owners.. they r frnds now..

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing