We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Hotels.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$108
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$11
FindHotelUS$100
PricelineUS$100
StayForLongUS$108
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
41
8
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
8
3
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2019

Staff was understanding and helpful during my time of need. The room and pool were clean. The breakfast was hot each morning. This is coming from someone who spends the majority of his time on the road; this is the first positive review I've provided for a hotel.

Room tip: Rooms on the front side of the hotel offer a great view.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mvarcak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXL, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Mr. Varcak, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019

everything went smoothly and was drama free. We were all taken care of like family the entire stay. The extended stay was also accommodated without a fuss. Rooms were clean and top notch. Breakfasts were wonderful with everyone going back for seconds. All the staff was pleasant and spoke to myself and my daughters every time they saw us. Thank you

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSUBandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeeAnnF40, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are sorry about the loss of your loved one and wish that the reason for your visit was on better terms. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that everything was as it should be while you were here! We like for our guests to feel welcome when they stay here with us and we are very happy that you felt that way! We hope to see you again soon but on happier terms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2019

Had another great stay at the Holiday Inn In Lebanon, Va. staff is always courteous and the rooms are always clean! I make several Buisness trips to the area throughout the year and this is always my go to location for a good nights rest. I’ll definitely be back again and again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXL, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2019

Hey, Andy! Thanks for the review - we're glad to have you back again! See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

This was one of the best hotel stays I have had in good while. All staff members were friendly and greeted us with a smile. The breakfast was awesome and quite uncommon for a chain hotel. The biscuits tasted homemade and the sausage gravy was good enough to eat out of a bowl. The cinnamon buns were a real treat too. Coffee is available when you need it and served in a clean facility with a small town atmosphere. I highly recommend a visit!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXL, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2019

Hey, Greg! Thanks for the review - we appreciate it! We happen to love our sausage gravy & biscuits, too! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

I was here for 10 days. Good service, good breakfast, nice gym, pool. Friendly staff also! I have stayed at the other hotels over the last ten years or so, and this is the best place to stay for sure!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIEXL, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Lebanon, VA.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 276-880-0159 or at hawk.m@lebanoninn.com.

Sincerely,
Mary Hawk
Front Desk Team Lead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews