We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sunday dinner ”

Creek Bottom Brewing Company
Ranked #22 of 46 Restaurants in Galax
Price range: US$5 - US$15
Description: Creek Bottom Brewing Company has been a successful brewery, restaurant and craft beer market in Galax, VA since 2013. We opened our second location in Galax in September 2017. Creek Bottom produces 6+ year around beers and multiple seasonal ales from our attached brewery and pub (Little Bottom) downtown.
Restaurant details
Description: Creek Bottom Brewing Company has been a successful brewery, restaurant and craft beer market in Galax, VA since 2013. We opened our second location in Galax in September 2017. Creek Bottom produces 6+ year around beers and multiple seasonal ales from our attached brewery and pub (Little Bottom) downtown.
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

We had a great meal large group 11 of us had 3 different pizzas, wrap, and 2 different burgers all excellent. The local beer fanatic. Other than a couple of minor menu mix up we had a great time.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank destates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

One of the best Margherita pizza we have had in a long time. Highly recommend! Beer is excellent, lots of choices.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cathyc241
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Recommended by several locals. Did not disappoint. Good hamburgers and service. Also excellent salad. Fun atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DrDaS76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

This place has outstanding food and a great variety of craft beers. The owners are wonderful people. The staff are friendly and efficient. The restaurant overlooks a beautiful view of the golf course next door. Well worth an evening sitting on the deck with friends.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank April J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This salad had lots of fresh veggies on it- mushrooms, red bell peppers, carrots. And it was a mixed green salad with spinach- not your typical romaine salad. Yum!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ehwW3678AM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Creek Bottom Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing