We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$77
FindHotelUS$77
Hotels.comUS$77
PricelineUS$77
Agoda.comUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
83
77
19
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
83
77
19
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no frills double queen room morning coffee would stay here again the room was extremely clean gas station restaurants in the area great price first floor staff was friendly plenty of parking bed was very comfortable walmart pet interstate fuel rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2020

Clean bare bones hotel at great price. All we needed was a clean bed/room, clean bathroom, and morning coffee and that's just what we got. Chad was great during the phone reservation process, check-in, and gave great directions to ensure we didn't get lost going to dinner. Fake wood floors which is nice. Bring your own personal care stuff; they might have some on hand, but tis not out. Hotel is also pet-friendly; not sure throughout the facility, but do know dogs were on first floor. Tis very convenient to Walmart/Sam's Club with gas station, restaurants, etc. Tis maybe a mile off Route 81.

Room tip: twas dark when we got there and dark when we left; no clue re views
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank V6069PMjanet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilith V, Other at Motel 6 Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Until the next time, We’ll Leave the Light on For You!
Nancy Y.
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2020 via mobile

What a good deal!! A friend of mine had been singing the praises of Motel 6 to me, but I was reluctant because of past experiences. I am glad I listened? Super clean, well appointed and very friendly and helpful staff! Plenty of parking and easy on/off interstate. Numerous restaurants and shopping nearby. Highly recommend this property! Ohh, and prices are easy on the budget.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ahduhshee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilith V, Other at Motel 6 Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

We are glad you had a great experience and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to providing you with all of your future lodging needs.
Nancy Y.
#Team6

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2020

This renovated Motel 6 is a great value, and the staff couldn't be nicer. The free coffee in the lobby isn't bad, rooms are large, they have on-site washer/dryer if you need it. Close to Walmart & Starbucks, seriously what more do you need.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank etp523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilith V, Other at Motel 6 Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2020

Hi Traveler,

Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the stay was great and appreciate you recognizing the great service provided by our staff. We hope to see you soon, Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

We were in town for the Bristol race. The hotel price was 3 times the normal rate. Generally, the room was extremely clean and fresh. Unfortunately, the stairwell smelled of smoke, but I didn’t feel that bothered by it since my room was very clean.

The parking lot was well lit at night and parking was free and close to the property. The bed was very comfortable and felt as though it was new. I slept very well there.

Wasn’t thrilled with the lack of a hairdryer and the soap was so tiny that it barely got you through a shower. Overall it was a positive stay, but I would probably stay somewhere else next time.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wakingu2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

This is located conveniently close to I-81, with lots of choices nearby for eating. The price is reasonable and the room quiet and clean. The morning clerk helped us with local directions.
I like this chain because you can generally count on its quality and competitive pricing. If you're looking for luxury, look elsewhere

Room tip: upstairs are generally quieter
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank billmN5292MM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews