We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
19
5
7
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
5
7
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2020

We looking for just an overnight place. This place was dirty. We only paid 69.00. You get what you pay for. We had 3 people on reservation. When we got to hotel there wasn't a pull out couch or roll away for the grandbaby.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We booked 2 rooms. One was renovated and in good condition, the other was in very poor condition. The bed was comfy, room appeared clean, the location is off the beaten track but was fine as a stopover. The walls are thin and I could hear the neighbour talking loudly into his cell phone but he was done before bedtime so it didn't bother us. Breakfast was adequate to get us on the road again.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank celesteway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

Clean room fair price, have breakfast foods available and onsite laundry great for weekly stays. staff very friendly, room had mini fridge and microwave for snacking saves on eating out for working man. James I.

Room tip: can request 1st floor and non smoking rooms or close to office for that morning coffee run
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank zji30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Excellent staff and attentive to every concern and need we had. A+++ in my book. Owner/operator on premise if needed and the front desk staff is the for certain gem of the establishment. Thank you to all staff for a wonderful stay and escape.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Onasdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

This motel was rated as 2 stars, with reports of it being a clean place to stay. Our room appeared to be only partially cleaned. We needed to ask for toilet tissue, as there was none. After unpacking we noticed a soda container in the garbage. We were very tired and stayed the night anyway.
The bathroom could have been cleaner also.
Stay away

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vicki h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews