We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$142
US$128
View deal
SAVE US$14
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$142
US$128
View deal
SAVE US$14
Reserve now, pay at stay
QualityUS$128
Hotels.comUS$142
PricelineUS$128
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
90
33
9
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
90
33
9
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huddle house nice hotel a wonderful stay stay there again pillows tub florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Arrived with a motor coach and the desk clerk informs me that luggage handling is not included even tho the company had already paid for that! The hotel leaves a bit to be desired. Our room was musty smelling and also had a heavy cleaning solution odor.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank GARY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

Checking in was smooth. I reserved a king room. Was told I was getting a queen, handicap room with a pull out couch. Not what we wanted. The gentleman at check in upgraded us to a king with hot tub. He was so pleasant with everyone who came into the hotel. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good. Only thing negative on breakfast was we were there early and eggs were gone. A woman was preparing them but were not done by the time we left.
I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019 via mobile

I was in for an overnight business trip, this is the only really nice hotel in town. Staff is super friendly and helpful. There is a gym and salt water pool that I didn’t use. Stayed in room 325. It had a beautiful view of the mountains!! I added pics...King bed with a jacuzzi tub... didn’t use the tub bc I’m too germophobic for that.. but the bed was super comfortable and the room and bathroom was super clean.. I did go down for the breakfast.. I only grabbed some fruit but they have the usual.. waffles and there was a lady making scrambled eggs in front of you which was cool... hate I had to miss out on that... there is a huddle house right next to the hotel..

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MobBossesDaughter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

Great view. Huddle House next door. Very clean and super friendly staff. If you get a west facing room, you get a beautiful mountain and sunset view. Walmart is across the highway. There is a salt water pool and laundry. Great value.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tomsE7693OP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2019

What a beautiful hotel ,that was like a log cabin . This is one of my favorite hotels . Staff was great , rooms very clean , beds were good and a very quiet nights sleep . I would stay again in a heart beat .

Room tip: I always like to stay higher up and away from the elevators
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews