We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
45
33
13
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
33
13
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bit dated bed was comfortable mini fridge holiday inn pico trick
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed 1 night for a week-end.
Dirty walls, table, bathroom.
Enormous yellow stain on the bathroom floor.
Unsafe. We could see throught the front door.
Don't go there, It's awfull.
A big waste of money.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We booked at the Pico Motor Inn for one night only as we were spending a quick weekend in Vermont. The place does the trick, the bed was comfortable, the rooms were relatively clean. As others have mentioned, it is a bit dated but it really does the job if you're looking for a quick place to stay at a reasonable price. The staff was friendly, and check-in/check-out was done super efficiently. We really don't have any major complaints about this place!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llapierre09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

If you want Holiday Inn, go to Holiday Inn! If you want a clean place with kind people and comfortable beds at a very reasonable rate, stay here. The place isn't fancy at all, it is showing it's age a bit, but it was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place to anybody. It's a great little bargain.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathleen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

My mom and I stayed at this Inn for one night (was supposed to be two but it was so horrible we left). It didn't look like anyone had dusted in months and the amount of dust and filth under the counters and behind the bedside table was disgusting!!!! The whole place is out dated, which is fine, but they could at least clean the bathroom!! Check out the pics for the gross-ness. My mom stayed up coughing all night (she's allergic to dust and mold). Not only was it dusty, the blanket had yellow sheets on it!!!!!!!! Like ew!!!!! We complained to the man at the counter the next day after we spent our only night there and he said he couldn't refund us for our second night that we would NOT be staying. He said because we didn't come to him in the morning and complain, there was nothing he could do (not even half of our second night stay refunded, which we suggested). We didn't come to him in the morning because my brother had a ski race early that morning and we were running late to the mountain in Middlebury.
We will NEVER suggest this place and most definitely will not be coming back.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Brianna061991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We stayed here for two nights since the price was right. The owner was super nice and accommodating. The king room was huge and very clean. Would stay here again.Hot tub was open 4-8 since it was a down time. Continental breakfast was ok. Very convenient to Pico Mountain.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews